womynlink

About womynlink

ASSERTING
who we are. what we imagine. where we are going.

  • personal- community- global- environmental activism

WOMYNLINK
a unique, new online community comprised of multiple groups of lesbians & feminists forming a global web of connection and support.

INTENTION:
* Sharing & utilizing the skills & insights, in our multi-cultural aging (55 plus) feminist circles around the planet!
* On issues that matter (to us), have discussion groups,live kitchen table conversations across continents
* Access to quality workshops offered by any of our members for a fee (let us know what you like to offer our community!!).

FIRST STEP: JOIN WOMYNLINK! (no cost)
Once approved (by invitation of a member) you have access and can contribute to the files, discussions, idea exchange, on-line events and photos!
Explore this womynlink website, get inspired & offer your opinions & passions!!

Womyn linking womyn across continents & borders…in a 'personal way'…regarding collaboration, support, inspiration and actions

To ease into on-line events …do JOIN US!!
IN ****LIVE*** BI-MONTHLY KitchenTableConversation across continents (informal meet, greet, & share on ever changing topics!)

Website: www.womynlink.net
Contact Name: Gitta
E-mail:
  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Common Interest
  This group is for members only.

NEW MEMBER?

 Listen to short womynlink tuorial & learn how to travel this community with ease and have fun!

KitchenTableConversations always happen in this 'Zoom Room' at scheduled time. (Click on it then.  The 1st time only, you will be prompted to download and run Zoom) You will be reminded of the events (and links) by email as well.  

Safe-as-can-be-site therefore you need to sign in each time you visit womynlink.net

News & Announcements

International exchange: SHOW & TELL...

  • Sunday, March 12th, 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: your kitchen! above is Pacific time (Canada, US) 18:00 UK, 19:00 Germany, 21:00 Kenya, 23:30 India

    GOT A PICTURE?? of the many?...
    Share a story?  of the…

    • 4 people attended

Members

KitchenTableConversation: Linking up...what can we create together?

Join this group or to see this content

KitchenTableConversation: what can we create together?

June 2017
 
« »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

womynlink

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group