Tinners Morris

News and Announcements

Zooooooom

  • Sunday, 22nd November 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Somewhere safe and warm....... home !

    If you have missed each other, or even if you haven't..... tune in for a natter and to keep up…

Practice makes perfect

  • Sunday, 1st November 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory hall

    Please remember to follow the Covid risk assessment procedures

    • 8 people attended

Important news - please read

  • Sunday, 25th October 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: ?

    Got yer attention ?

    The brief Bag session today agreed that we would arrange a practice…

    • 9 people attended

Responsible practice

  • Sunday, 18th October 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings car park or the Victory Hall

    Depending on the weather 

    • 7 people attended

Indoor practice

  • Sunday, 11th October 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Be safe

    • 7 people attended

Tinners practice

  • Sunday, 27th September 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Risk assessed Kings car park or Victory Hall

    Please remember to hand sanitize and follow our risk assessment 

    • 9 people attended

Tinners practice

  • Sunday, 13th September 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings car park

    Dry weather and a shorter bag session

    • 8 people attended

Tinners practice

  • Sunday, 6th September 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings Car Park

    We are taking a break for the Bank Holiday but expect a full turn out for the start of the new…

    • 8 people attended

Tinners practice

  • Sunday, 23rd August 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings... if they’ll still have us

    Do please indicate yea or nay 

    • 8 people attended

Tinners practice

  • Sunday, 16th August 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings

    Rain or shine

    • 6 people attended

Tinners Practice

  • Sunday, 9th August 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings Car Park

    Weather permitting - we'll get more than 5 dances 

    • 9 people attended

Practice

  • Sunday, 2nd August 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings car park..... possible shelter in the Victory Hall

    After a very enjoyable practice dodging the rain showers, we will meet next week in the Kings…

    • 9 people attended

Tinners practice

  • Sunday, 26th July 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings South Zeal

    As prompted - weather permitting 

    • 8 people attended

Tinners practice

  • Sunday, 19th July 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Tinners practice at the Kings

    Sorry - late reminder

    • 8 people attended

Next practice

  • Sunday, 12th July 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Kings car park

    ....as I was saying.......

    • 11 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 29th March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Throwliegh Village Hall

    practice

    • 3 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 15th March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    practice

    • 11 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 8th March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice

    • 7 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 1st March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    practice

    • 9 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 23rd February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice

    • 7 people attended

Tinners Morris

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group