Tinners Morris

News and Announcements

Tinner practice

  • Sunday, 8th December 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Tinners Practice

    • 9 people are attending

Practice

  • Sunday, 1st December 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Normal Practice

    • 11 people are attending

Practice

  • Sunday, 24th November 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Normal Practice

    • 7 people are attending

Practice Session - Saturday 9 November

  • Saturday, 9th November 2019 at 3pm - 5pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    The Saturday afternoon practise (this coming…

    • 8 people attended

Extra pre-Pudsey practice - CANCELLED

  • Monday, 11th November 2019 at 7:45pm - 10pm
    Location: Throwleigh Village Hall

    *** That'll be 7.45 - 10 pm ... good spot Mike! ***

    The village hall is just up the road…

    • 8 people attended

Christmas practice and AGM

  • Sunday, 15th December 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall and Kings Arms

    Practice and AGM - 

    Same as last year, you can book tickets for yourself and partners…

    • 18 people are attending

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 3rd November 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice

    • 8 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 13th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice

    • 8 people attended

Pudsey day of Morris Mayhem

  • Saturday, 16th November 2019 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Tavistock
    • 11 people attended

Practice

  • Sunday, 6th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice Session

    • 8 people attended

Sidmouth Folk Festival

  • Sunday, 4th August 2019 at TBD
    Location: Sidmouth Sea Front

    Last new event to see if there is any interest in going to Sidmouth this year.

    We…

    • 11 people attended

Dartmoor Folk Festival

  • Sunday, 11th August 2019 at TBD
    Location: South Tawton and South Zeal

    No arena spot for us this year but Annie has asked us to dance at the pubs as we do every year.…

    • 12 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 28th April 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice 1030 -1230

    • 7 people attended

Okehampton Show

  • Thursday, 8th August 2019 at TBD
    Location: Okehampton Showground

    Dancing at Okehampton Show

    • 9 people attended

Beltane Border Morris

  • Thursday, 12th September 2019 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Teign Valley Inn

    Evening dance with Beltane Border at the Tein Valley Inn

    • 10 people attended

St Georges Day at the Kings

  • Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Kings Arms, South Zeal

    Dancing at the Kings before the pace egging play.

    Beacon article says event starts at…

    • 8 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 12th May 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice

    • 9 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 14th April 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice

    • 10 people attended

Morris practice

  • Sunday, 7th April 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Victory Hall

    Practice

    • 10 people attended

Evening Dance with the Plymouth Maids

  • Thursday, 18th July 2019 at 7:45pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Bearslake Inn

    Confirmed dancing at the Bearslake pub  on the 18 July at 8:00. 



    • 11 people attended

Tinners Morris

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group