Club Events

  • Club Coaching & Training Night - All Welcome

    Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 7:15pm
    Location: From Tickhill Cricket Club

    Our regular Coaching & Training Sessions.

    Working with one of the club coaches on…

  • Club General Run Night

    Thursday, 4th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 11th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 18th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Cricket Club - Tickhill

    A general run night between 4 and 6 miles usually split into groups of speed or ability.…

    • 1 person is attending
  • Away Runs 2017

    Thursday, 25th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 29th June 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Wadworth Woods

    Our plan for 2017 is to hold a monthly away run at various locations. Last Thursday of the…

    • 5 people are attending

Club Joining Instruction

To become a member of Tickhill Running & Athletic Club, you will firstly,

  • Need to join the website (free)
  • Purchase the relevent subscription, which will be available once you are logged in.
Welcome to TRAC!



Tickhill Running & Athletic Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group