Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 8th January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 15th January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 22nd January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 29th January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 5th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 19th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 26th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 19th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
  • Sunday, 26th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm

This event is in the past.

Please join us for Worship this morning at 10.30am!
.....and stay behind for a cuppa afterwards!

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group