Scrabo Presbyterian Church

The Oasis

  • Friday, 13th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 20th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 27th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 3rd February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 10th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 24th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 3rd March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 10th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 17th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 24th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 31st March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
  • Friday, 7th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm

This event is in the past.

Come along to the Oasis!
join us for a cuppa and a bit of craic.....

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group