Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 5th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 12th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 19th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 26th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 2nd February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 9th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 23rd February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 2nd March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 9th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 16th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 23rd March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 30th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm

This event is in the past.

Our BB meets tonight at 6.30pm

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group