Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 4th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 11th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 18th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 25th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 1st February 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 8th February 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 8th March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 15th March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 29th March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am

This event is in the past.

Our Toddler Group meets today from 10.00am to 11.45am!
why not come along?

And remember.....No Toddlers on 1st March! Back the following week!

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group