Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

The Oasis Cafe

  • Friday, 7th August 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 14th August 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 21st August 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 28th August 2015 at 10am - 12pm

    Come along to The Oasis cafe this morning at 10.00am!

Church Family picnic

  • Sunday, 19th July 2015 at 12pm - 3pm

    Come and join us after our Sunday morning service for a Church Family picnic!
    Being along…

Worship Ministry Rota - August

  • Monday, 3rd August 2015 (all day), Monday, 10th August 2015 (all day), Monday, 17th August 2015 (all day), Monday, 24th August 2015 (all day), Monday, 31st August 2015 (all day)

    Please see details of Worship Ministry rota for August attached
    image.jpg

Worship Ministry Rota - July

  • Monday, 6th July 2015 (all day), Monday, 13th July 2015 (all day), Monday, 20th July 2015 (all day), Monday, 27th July 2015 (all day)

    Please see Worship Ministry Rota for July attached
    image.jpg

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 5th July 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th July 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th July 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th July 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 2nd August 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 9th August 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 16th August 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 23rd August 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 30th August 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Please join us for worship this morning at 10.30am

Congregational Prayer Time

  • Sunday, 14th June 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 28th June 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 11th October 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 25th October 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    Congregational Prayer time begins tonight at 6.30pm

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 7th June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 14th June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 21st June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 28th June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us tonight at 7.00pm for Worship!!

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 7th June 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 14th June 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 21st June 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 28th June 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Come and join us for worship this morning at 10.30am

Family Fun Day!!!

  • Saturday, 6th June 2015 (all day)

    Family Fun Day today at Carnfunnock Country Park!!

The Oasis

  • Friday, 5th June 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 12th June 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 19th June 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 26th June 2015 at 10am - 12pm

    Come to The Oasis......
    coffee morning at Scrabo and everyone is invited!!!

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 17th June 2015 at 10am

    Our Parent & Toddler meets this morning before breaking for summer!!
    see you all back…

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 3rd June 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 10th June 2015 at 10am - 11:30am

    Parent & Toddlers meets today from 10.00am to 11.45am!
    come and join the…

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 1st June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 8th June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 15th June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 22nd June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 29th June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Praise Group practice tonight at 7.00pm

Congregational Prayer Time

  • Sunday, 10th May 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 24th May 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    Congregational Prayer Time begins at 6.30pm, before our evening service at 7.00pm

Parent & Toddlers

  • Wednesday, 6th May 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 13th May 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 20th May 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 27th May 2015 at 10am - 11:30am

    Toddlers meets this morning at 10.00am
    come and join the fun!!!

SPY

  • Sunday, 3rd May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 17th May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 31st May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship meets tonight at 7.00pm for all Year 8's and above!

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 3rd May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 10th May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 17th May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 24th May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 31st May 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us this evening for worship at 7.00pm

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 3rd May 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 10th May 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 17th May 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 24th May 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 31st May 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Join us this morning for worship at 10.30am, and then for a cuppa and fellowship…

The Oasis

  • Friday, 1st May 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 8th May 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 15th May 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 22nd May 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 29th May 2015 at 10am - 12pm

    Come along to The Oasis.....
    tea, coffee, toast, chat.....

Worship Ministry Rota - April

  • Sunday, 5th April 2015 (all day), Sunday, 12th April 2015 (all day), Sunday, 19th April 2015 (all day), Sunday, 26th April 2015 (all day)

    Worship Ministry rota for April
    image.jpg


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group