Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 4th January 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 11th January 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 18th January 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 25th January 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 1st February 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 8th February 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 15th February 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 22nd February 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 29th February 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 7th March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 14th March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 21st March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 28th March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 4th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 11th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 18th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 25th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 2nd May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 9th May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 16th May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 23rd May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 30th May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm

    Practice tonight at 7.00pm

Worship Ministry Rota - Nov/Dec

  • Monday, 2nd November 2015 (all day), Monday, 9th November 2015 (all day), Monday, 16th November 2015 (all day), Monday, 23rd November 2015 (all day), Monday, 30th November 2015 (all day), Monday, 7th December 2015 (all day), Monday, 14th December 2015 (all day), Monday, 21st December 2015 (all day), Monday, 28th December 2015 (all day)

    Worship Ministry rota attached
    image.jpeg

Child Evangelism Fellowship Report Meeting

  • Friday, 13th November 2015 at 7:30pm - 9pm

    Supper will be served after the meeting

Congregational Prayer Time

  • Sunday, 8th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 22nd November 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 13th December 2015 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    We meet at 6.30pm for Congregational Prayer Time before our evening service at 7.00pm -…

SPY!!

  • Sunday, 1st November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 15th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 29th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 6th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 20th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship, SPY, meets tonight for all Year 8's and above!!

Weekly Prayer Time

  • Saturday, 7th November 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 14th November 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 21st November 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 28th November 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 5th December 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 12th December 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 19th December 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am

    Join us for prayer time - every Saturday morning from 8.30am to 10.30am

The Oasis.....

  • Friday, 6th November 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 13th November 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 20th November 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 27th November 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 4th December 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 11th December 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 18th December 2015 at 10am - 12pm

    Drop in to The Oasis.....
    have a chat....have a cuppa.....chill out.....

Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 5th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 7:57pm, Thursday, 12th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 7:57pm, Thursday, 19th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 7:57pm, Thursday, 26th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 7:57pm, Thursday, 3rd December 2015 at 6:30pm - 7:57pm, Thursday, 10th December 2015 at 6:30pm - 7:57pm, Thursday, 17th December 2015 at 6:30pm - 7:57pm

    Our BB meets tonight at 6.30pm - new members welcome!

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 12th November 2015 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 26th November 2015 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 10th December 2015 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Womens Fellowship meets at 2.30pm
    why not come along ladies....??

PW Connect

  • Wednesday, 11th November 2015 at 8pm - 9pm, Wednesday, 9th December 2015 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our PW meets tonight at 8.00pm
    Why not come along ladies??

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 4th November 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 11th November 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 18th November 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 25th November 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 2nd December 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 9th December 2015 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 16th December 2015 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets this morning from 10.00am to 11.45am!
    (£2.00 per…

Girls Brigade!

  • Tuesday, 3rd November 2015 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 10th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 17th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 24th November 2015 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 1st December 2015 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 8th December 2015 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 15th December 2015 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

    GB meets at 6.30pm for all sections - new members are always welcome!!

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 2nd November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 9th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 16th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 23rd November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 30th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 7th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 14th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Praise group meets for practice tonight!

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 1st November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 8th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 15th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 22nd November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 29th November 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 6th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 13th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 20th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 27th December 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Come and join us for Evening Worship at 7.00pm!!

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 1st November 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 8th November 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 15th November 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 22nd November 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 29th November 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 6th December 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 13th December 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 20th December 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 27th December 2015 at 10:30am - 11:30am

    Join us for Morning Worship at 10.30am!!!

Weekly Prayer Meeting

  • Saturday, 3rd October 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 10th October 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 17th October 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 24th October 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 31st October 2015 at 8:30am - 10:30am

    Join us for prayer.....

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 4th October 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 11th October 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 18th October 2015 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 25th October 2015 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for Evening Worship at 7.00pm

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 4th October 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 11th October 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 18th October 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 25th October 2015 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Join us this morning for worship at 10.30am!

1st Holywood Presbyterian Church - 400th Celebration

  • Friday, 11th September 2015 at 8pm - 10pm
    Location: Glenmachan Church of God

    A concert to celebrate 400 years of Presbyterianism in Holywood is tonight at Glenmachan Church…

PW Connect

  • Wednesday, 9th September 2015 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our PW meets tonight with special guest, TV Presenter, Lynda Bryans
    why not come…


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group