Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Girls Brigade (GB)

  • Tuesday, 20th November 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm

    Our GB meets as usual starting at 6.30pm.

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 20th May 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    SPY meet....and lead us in tonight's Worship!!

    Please come along and support our…

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 15th April 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    SPY meets....

Scrabo Church Family Weekend!!

  • Friday, 21st September 2012 at TBD

    A weekend of fun and fellowship for all the family!!

    See Martin Burrows or…

Presbyterian Women - Connect

  • Wednesday, 9th May 2012 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our pie and pudding night begins at 8.00pm.

    Why not come along - share the fun!!

Presbyterian Women - Connect

  • Wednesday, 14th March 2012 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    Come along and join in with our fundraising evening!

Presbyterian Women - Connect. Annual PW Service.

  • Sunday, 4th March 2012 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    Our annual PW service.

    Special guest speaker tonight will be Jonny Doey, Youth and…

Presbyterian Women - Connect

  • Saturday, 4th February 2012 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    PW Service

Womens Fellowship....Mystery tour....???

  • Thursday, 10th May 2012 at 10:30am - 5:30pm

    Bus leaves from the Church at 10.30am, returning at 5.30pm (approx).

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 12th April 2012 at 2:30pm

    Activity afternoon at Scrabo Womens Fellowship.

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 22nd March 2012 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    With guest speaker Mr Finlay (and friends) from the Congregational Church in Newtownards.

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 8th March 2012 at 11:30am - 4:30pm

    Visit to Lisburn. Bus leaves the Church at 11.30 am, returning at 4.30 pm (approx).

Boys Brigade (BB)

  • Thursday, 16th February 2012 at 6:30pm

    Our BB meets as usual, starting at 6.30pm

KINGS Boxing - Boxercise and Training for Men 18+

  • Thursday, 8th March 2012 at 7pm

    West Winds Community Centre

World On Our Doorstep

  • Saturday, 11th February 2012 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Belfast Bible College, Glenburn House, Glenburn Road South, Dunmurry, Belfast BT17 9JP

KINGS Boxing - Boxercise and Training for men 18+

  • Thursday, 9th February 2012 at 7pm

    West Winds Comunity Centre

Prayer time

  • Sunday, 29th April 2012 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    Tower Room - everyone welcome

Morning worship

  • Sunday, 12th February 2012 at 10:30am - 11:30am

    Morning worship

Evening worship

  • Sunday, 12th February 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    Evening worship

Morning Worship & Christian Aid Sunday

  • Sunday, 13th May 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Come along and join us for our morning worship as we launch Christian Aid week in…


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group