Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 10th June 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

     Why not come along to this evening's teaching service....

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 10th June 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

     Come along and join with us in our morning worship.

Amy Grant: Acoustic & Unplugged

  • Saturday, 7th July 2012 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: Glenmachan Church of God, Belfast

    Amy Grant is back in Belfast following her successful UK tour last year.

    Tickets…

Brian Houston & his band.....

  • Saturday, 23rd June 2012 at 8pm - 10pm
    Location: Bangor Elim Church

    Crossroads Church Craigantlet presents Brian Houston and his full band. This is a concert for…

Church Family Outing

  • Saturday, 16th June 2012 at 10am - 6:30pm
    Location: Tollymore Forest Park, Newcastle

    Come along and join in the fun at our annual Church Family Outing and BBQ at Tollymore Forest…

General Assembly Opening Service

  • Monday, 28th May 2012 at 7pm
    Location: Assembly Buildings, Belfast

     Everyone welcome. Please see Wallace Moore for further details.

General Assembly

  • Monday, 28th May 2012 at TBD, Tuesday, 29th May 2012 at TBD, Wednesday, 30th May 2012 at TBD, Thursday, 31st May 2012 at TBD

    Please see Wallace Moore for further details.

Church Weekend Organising Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, 23rd May 2012 at 8pm - 9pm

     The meeting in the Tower Room starts at 8.00pm.

Congregational Committee

  • Wednesday, 16th May 2012 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

     Meeting tonight commences at 7.30pm.

Christian Aid Week

  • Sunday, 13th May 2012 at TBD

    This week, Christian Aid needs you!!!!

    Please show your support as we aim to raise…

Manse Working Party

  • Saturday, 12th May 2012 at 9am
    Location: 7 Belfast Road

    It's spring cleaning time for the Manse!!

    Everyone welcome, to come along - to join…

Kirk Session meet

  • Wednesday, 2nd May 2012 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

     Kirk Session meeting beginning at 7.30pm.

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 20th May 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    Come along for our Evening Worship.

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 20th May 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Come along and join us for Morning Worship

Prayer Meeting

  • Saturday, 28th April 2012 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 5th May 2012 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 12th May 2012 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 19th May 2012 at 8:30am - 10:30am, Saturday, 26th May 2012 at 8:30am - 10:30am
    Location: Tower Room

    If you have a burden to see our church grow through the work of the Holy Spirit, come and join…

Special Congregational Committee Meeting

  • Friday, 27th April 2012 at 7pm

    Beginning at 7.00pm

    • 1 person attended

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 29th April 2012 at 7pm

    SPY meets.....

Prayer time

  • Sunday, 13th May 2012 at 6:30pm

    Prayer time in the Tower Room. Everyone welcome!

Prayer Time

  • Sunday, 6th May 2012 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    Prayer time in the Tower Room.

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 6th May 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Morning Worship begins at 10.30am.


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group