Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 5th October 2016 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 12th October 2016 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 19th October 2016 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 26th October 2016 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets from 10.00am to 11.45am

Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 4th October 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 11th October 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 18th October 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 25th October 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    GB starts tonight at 6.30pm for all Sections

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 2nd October 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 9th October 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 16th October 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 23rd October 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 30th October 2016 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for Evening Worship! Tonight at 7.00pm!

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 3rd October 2016 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 10th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 17th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 24th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 31st October 2016 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Our Praise Group meets tonight for practice!!

Praise Group practice

  • Sunday, 4th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 11th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 18th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 25th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Praise Group meets for practice tonight at 7.00pm

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 8th September 2016 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 22nd September 2016 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Thursday 8th September - with special guest Jeannie Graham

    Thursday 22nd September…

Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, 21st September 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm

    Committee meets tonight at 7.30pm

PW - Connect

  • Wednesday, 14th September 2016 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our PW meets tonight at 8.00pm with guest speaker, Chloe Fulton from the International Justice…

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 14th September 2016 at 10am - 11am, Wednesday, 21st September 2016 at 10am - 11am, Wednesday, 28th September 2016 at 10am - 11am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets this morning from 10.00am to 11.45am

Kirk Session Meeting

  • Wednesday, 7th September 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm

    Kirk Session meet tonight at 7.30pm

    Parish outreach is from 7.00pm to 7.30pm. Why…

Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 8th September 2016 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, 15th September 2016 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, 22nd September 2016 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, 29th September 2016 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    Our BB meets tonight from 6.30pm to 7.45pm

    Registration evening is on Thursday 8th…

Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 6th September 2016 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 13th September 2016 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 20th September 2016 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 27th September 2016 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

    Our GB meets tonight at 6.30pm for all sections!

    Registration night for the new…

Oasis

  • Friday, 2nd September 2016 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 9th September 2016 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 16th September 2016 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 23rd September 2016 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 30th September 2016 at 10am - 12pm

    Why not come along to the Oasis this morning?
    Tea, coffee and craic!

Scrabo Walking Group

  • Thursday, 7th July 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 14th July 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 21st July 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 28th July 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 1st September 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 8th September 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 15th September 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 22nd September 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 29th September 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 6th October 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 13th October 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 20th October 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm, Thursday, 27th October 2016 at 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    Our Walking Group meets tonight at the Church car park at 7.15pm before setting off!
    Come…

SPY

  • Sunday, 4th September 2016 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 18th September 2016 at 8:30pm - 10pm

    Our Youth Fellowship meets tonight for all Year 8's and above!

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 4th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 11th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 18th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 25th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for worship tonight at 7.00pm!

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 4th September 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 11th September 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 18th September 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 25th September 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Join us this morning for Worship! 10.30am!

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 5th June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 12th June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for Worship tonight at 7.00pm

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 5th June 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th June 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th June 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th June 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 3rd July 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 10th July 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 17th July 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 24th July 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 31st July 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 7th August 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 14th August 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 21st August 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 28th August 2016 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Join us this morning for Worship at 10.30am

Christianity Explored Course

  • Thursday, 5th May 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Thursday, 12th May 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Thursday, 19th May 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Thursday, 26th May 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Thursday, 2nd June 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Thursday, 9th June 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Thursday, 16th June 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm

    Ever wondered what Christianity is all about?
    Ever wondered who Jesus was?
    Ever…


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group