Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Parents & Toddlers Group

  • Wednesday, 17th October 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets at 10.00am

Parents & Toddlers Group

  • Wednesday, 3rd October 2012 at 10am, Wednesday, 10th October 2012 at 10am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets at 10.00am. Why not come along??

Girls Brigade - GB

  • Tuesday, 30th October 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm

    Our GB meets this evening, beginning at 6.30pm

Girls Brigade - GB

  • Tuesday, 23rd October 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm

    Our GB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 1st November 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets at 6.30pm

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 11th October 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets at 6.30pm

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 18th October 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets at 6.30pm.

Boys Brigade - BB

  • Thursday, 4th October 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets this evening, beginning at 6.30pm.

     

BB - Registration Evening

  • Thursday, 13th September 2012 at 6pm - 7pm

    Registration for this years BB is from 6.00pm to 7.00pm.

Mens Fellowship

  • Friday, 14th September 2012 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm

    Our Mens Fellowship meets tonight for a snooker night at Twilight snooker hall.

NO FOCUS Bible Study during September

  • Thursday, 13th September 2012 at TBD, Thursday, 27th September 2012 at TBD

     There will be no FOCUS Bible Study during the month of September.

Congregational Meeting

  • Sunday, 18th November 2012 at 8pm - 8:30pm

     The Congregational meeting will follow this evenings service at 8.00pm.

Congregational Committee Election - Receive Voting Papers

  • Sunday, 30th September 2012 at TBD, Sunday, 7th October 2012 at TBD

     Voting papers are received

Congregational Committee Election - Issue of Papers

  • Sunday, 23rd September 2012 at TBD

     Issue of Voting Papers

Congregational Weekend Meeting

  • Sunday, 16th September 2012 at 12pm - 12:30pm

    If you are going on the Church weekend, then please stay behind after this mornings service for…

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 13th September 2012 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

     Our womens fellowship are joined today by the Bangor Bouys!!

Prayer Meeting

  • Sunday, 9th September 2012 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    Prayer meeting in the Tower Room commencing at 6.30pm before our evening worship at 7.00pm.

Girls Brigade - GB

  • Tuesday, 11th September 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 18th September 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 25th September 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 2nd October 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 9th October 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 16th October 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm

     Our GB meets this evening, beginning with Tinies at 6.30pm.

GB Registration Evening

  • Tuesday, 4th September 2012 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    Registration is from 6.30pm to 7.30pm for all sections.

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 16th September 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship meets tonight for all Year 8's and up!


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group