Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 21st November 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets this morning at 10.00am

Parents & Toddlers

  • Wednesday, 14th November 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parents & Toddlers group meets this morning at 10.00am

Girls Brigade (GB)

  • Tuesday, 27th November 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm

    Our GB begins tonight at 6.30pm

Girls Brigade (GB)

  • Tuesday, 13th November 2012 at 6:30pm - 9pm

    It's GB night tonight.....beginning at 6.30pm

Boys Brigade - BB

  • Thursday, 8th November 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets this evening, beginning at 6.30pm

Boys Brigade - BB

  • Thursday, 25th October 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm

MANDATE 2012

  • Saturday, 10th November 2012 (all day)
    Location: Waterfront Hall, Belfast

    The Mandate 2012
    Missional Prayer

    Speaker - Pete Greig
    Worship - Dave…

SPY go MAD!!!!

  • Friday, 26th October 2012 at 6pm - 3pm Sunday, 28th October

    SPY get ready for a weekend of fun and fellowship at the PCI MAD Weekend!!!!

Harvest Service

  • Sunday, 7th October 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Why not join us this morning for our Harvest Service. All of the gifts brought to Church for…

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 15th November 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets this evening beginning at 6.30pm

Worship Ministry Meeting

  • Monday, 15th October 2012 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Are you a Christian with a heart for worship? Can you sing or play a musical instrument? Maybe…

Election of New Congregational Committee Members

  • Sunday, 11th November 2012 at 8pm - 8:30pm

    The Election of the new Congregational Committee Members will take place after this evenings…

BB Enrolment Service and Remembrance Service

  • Sunday, 11th November 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Our BB registration service is this morning, beginning at 10.30am
    which will also…

Kirk Session meets

  • Tuesday, 9th October 2012 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Kirk Session meets at 7.30pm

SPY

  • Sunday, 21st October 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    SPY meets tonight at 7.00pm

SPY

  • Sunday, 7th October 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    SPY meets tonight at 7.00pm

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 25th October 2012 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Womens Fellowship meets at 2.30pm

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 11th October 2012 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Women's Fellowship meets at 2.30pm

Parents & Toddlers Group

  • Wednesday, 7th November 2012 at 10am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets at 10.00am

Parents & Toddlers Group

  • Wednesday, 24th October 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets at 10.00am


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group