Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 16th December 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Our morning worship,begins at 10.30am.
    Everyone welcome!

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 2nd December 2012 at 10am - 12pm

    Our morning worship begins at 10.30 am.
    Come and join us!

BB (Boys Brigade)

  • Thursday, 20th December 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets this evening, beginning at 6.30pm.

BB (Boys Brigade)

  • Thursday, 13th December 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets this evening, beginning at 6.30pm.

BB (Boys Brigade)

  • Thursday, 6th December 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Anchor Boys to meet at Wacky Wizards, Ards Leisure Centre at 6.30pm for a Christmas treat!!

Parent & Toddlers

  • Wednesday, 19th December 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets this morning, beginning at 10.00am.

Parent & Toddlers

  • Wednesday, 12th December 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets this morning, beginning at 10.00am.

Parent & Toddlers

  • Wednesday, 5th December 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets this morning, beginning at 10.00am.

GB ( Girls Brigade)

  • Tuesday, 18th December 2012 at 6:45pm - 8:30pm

    Our GB meets this evening, beginning at 6.45pm for our Christmas party!!
    No uniform!! No…

GB (Girls Brigade)

  • Tuesday, 11th December 2012 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

    Our GB meets this evening, beginning at 6.30pm.

GB (Girls Brigade)

  • Tuesday, 4th December 2012 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

    Our GB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm.

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 2nd December 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    Evening worship begins this evening at 7.00pm.
    Join us!!!

Morning Worship & Christmas Tree Service

  • Sunday, 9th December 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Join us for our Christmas Tree service at 10.30am.
    All toys donated will be given to the…

Men's Fellowship

  • Friday, 14th December 2012 at 7pm - 9:30pm

    It's 10 pin bowling night tonight for the Men's Fellowship.
    Meeting at Church at 7.00pm…

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 22nd November 2012 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    It's Christmas craft time with the Women's Fellowship

SPY....

  • Sunday, 18th November 2012 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our youth fellowship meets tonight!!!

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 8th November 2012 at 1:15pm - 4pm

    It's the Women's Fellowship bus trip to Lisburn! 

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 29th November 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets this evening, beginning at 6.30pm

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 22nd November 2012 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets this evening, starting at 6.30pm

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 28th November 2012 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets this morning at 10.00am


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group