Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Presbytery of Ards Meeting

  • Tuesday, 5th February 2013 at 7:15pm - 8pm

    Presbytery of Ards meets tonight at 7.15pm

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 14th February 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 21st February 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Womens Fellowship meets this afternoon at 2.30pm

FOCUS - Bible Study

  • Thursday, 7th February 2013 at 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    Our interactive Bible study begins tonight at 8.15pm

Coffee Morning in aid of The Link

  • Saturday, 2nd February 2013 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Strean Presbyterian Church, Newtownards

    A coffee morning at Strean in aid of The Link

Annual Report Meeting

  • Wednesday, 20th February 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    A meeting for those willing to help with compiling last years Annual Report

PCI IGNITE - Overseas Mission Teams 2013

  • Tuesday, 8th January 2013 at TBD

    Closing date for applications is Friday 18 January 2013

    Intrested???

PCI IGNITE - Overseas Mission

  • Tuesday, 1st January 2013 at TBD

    Closing date for applications is Friday 18 January 2013

    Interested???

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 3rd March 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 10th March 2013 at 10:30am, Sunday, 17th March 2013 at 10:30am, Sunday, 24th March 2013 at 10:30am, Sunday, 31st March 2013 at 10:30am

    Our morning worship begins at 10.30am and you are invited to join us afterwards for a cup of…

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 3rd March 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 10th March 2013 at 7pm, Sunday, 17th March 2013 at 7pm, Sunday, 24th March 2013 at 7pm, Sunday, 31st March 2013 at 7pm

    Prayer time begins in church at 6.40pm, before this evenings service

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 24th February 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Prayer time begins in church at 6.45pm, before this evening's service

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 17th February 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Prayer time begins in church at 6.45pm before this evenings service 

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 10th February 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Prayer time will be held in church at 6.45pm before this evenings service begins

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 24th February 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Morning worship begins at 10.30am

    everyone welcome....

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 17th February 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Morning Worship begins at 10.30am

    everyone welcome....

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 10th February 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Morning worship begins at 10.30am

BB (Boys Brigade)

  • Thursday, 28th February 2013 at 6:30pm, Thursday, 7th March 2013 at 6:30pm, Thursday, 14th March 2013 at 6:30pm, Thursday, 21st March 2013 at 6:30pm, Thursday, 28th March 2013 at 6:30pm

    Our BB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm

BB (Boys Brigade)

  • Thursday, 21st February 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm

BB (Boys Brigade)

  • Thursday, 14th February 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm

BB (Boys Brigade)

  • Thursday, 7th February 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm

Parent & Toddlers this week...

  • Wednesday, 27th February 2013 at 10am, Wednesday, 6th March 2013 at 10am, Wednesday, 13th March 2013 at 10am, Wednesday, 20th March 2013 at 10am

    Our Parent & Toddlers meets this morning at 10.00am


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group