Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 11th April 2013 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, 18th April 2013 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

    Our BB meets tonight at 6.30pm

GB Display

  • Monday, 22nd April 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm, Tuesday, 23rd April 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm

    It's GB display night tonight!!
    Tickets required....

GB (Girls Brigade)

  • Tuesday, 9th April 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 16th April 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    Our GB meets tonight at 6.30pm

Praise Group practice!!!!

  • Monday, 8th April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 15th April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 22nd April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 29th April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Praise Group meets tonight for their weekly practice 

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 10th April 2013 at 10am - 11am, Wednesday, 17th April 2013 at 10am - 11am, Wednesday, 24th April 2013 at 10am - 11am

    Our Parent & Toddler group meets this morning from 10.00am to 11.45am

    why not…

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 7th April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 14th April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 21st April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 28th April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our evening service begins tonight at 7.00pm

    we would love for you to join…

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 7th April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 21st April 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Calling all Year 8's and above!! Come along and join in the fun!!

    Our Youth…

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 7th April 2013 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 14th April 2013 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 21st April 2013 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Sunday, 28th April 2013 at 10:30am - 11:30am

    Join us for morning worship beginning at 10.30am
    and don't rush off....we would love for…

NO BB tonight

  • Thursday, 4th April 2013 at TBD

    No BB tonight....back next week!!

NO GB tonight

  • Tuesday, 2nd April 2013 at TBD

    No GB tonight....back next week!!!

NO Parent & Toddler Group this week....

  • Wednesday, 27th March 2013 at 10am - 11am, Wednesday, 3rd April 2013 at 10am - 11am

    Our Parent & Toddler group is taking a well earned break over Easter....back on April…

Holy Week Services - 'Cross Words'

  • Tuesday, 26th March 2013 at 8pm - 9pm, Wednesday, 27th March 2013 at 8pm - 9pm, Thursday, 28th March 2013 at 8pm - 9pm, Friday, 29th March 2013 at 8pm - 9pm
    Location: Greenwell Street Presbyterian Church

    Join us at Greenwell Street for a series of Easter Services for Holy Week with guest speaker…

Kirk Session Meeting

  • Wednesday, 27th March 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Kirk Session meeting tonight at 7.00pm

Half Night of Prayer.....

  • Friday, 8th March 2013 at 6pm - 12am Saturday, 9th March

    The Kirk Sesion is calling YOU!! to our half night of prayer. 

    Join us to pray for…

FOCUS - Bible Study

  • Thursday, 7th March 2013 at 8:15pm - 9:15pm, Thursday, 21st March 2013 at 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    Our interactive Bible study begins tonight at 8.15pm

Women's World Day of Prayer

  • Friday, 1st March 2013 at 8pm - 9pm
    Location: First Ards Presbyterian Church

    I was a stranger and you welcomed me....
    With guest speaker Diane Holt and soloist Kerry…

NO Women's Fellowship in May....

  • Thursday, 9th May 2013 at TBD, Thursday, 23rd May 2013 at TBD

    There is no meeting for the Women's Fellowship this month

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 14th March 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 28th March 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 11th April 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 25th April 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Womens Fellowship meets today at 2.30pm

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 3rd March 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 17th March 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship meets tonight at 7.00pm!

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 28th February 2013 at 10:30am - 4pm

    Our Womens Fellowship meets at 10.30am for a day trip (with lunch) to the Titanic museum,…


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group