Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Quiz Night!!!

  • Thursday, 6th June 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm

    A quiz night is being held to raise money for Niomi McCulloughs trip to Africa in association…

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 5th June 2013 at 10am - 11am, Wednesday, 12th June 2013 at 10am - 11am, Wednesday, 19th June 2013 at 10am - 11am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets on Wednesday morning from 10.00am to 11.45am.

SPY - Youth Service

  • Sunday, 2nd June 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship - SPY host tonight's service with guest speaker, Linzi Anderson, Scrabo…

Children's Day Service

  • Sunday, 2nd June 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm

    It's our Children's Day Service this morning at Scrabo!! 

Christian Aid Week

  • Sunday, 12th May 2013 at TBD

    It's Christian Aid week starting on the 12th May!!
    If anyone is interested in helping…

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 8th May 2013 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 15th May 2013 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 22nd May 2013 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 29th May 2013 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets from 10.00am to 11.45am

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 5th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 12th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for evening worship beginning at 7.00pm

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 5th May 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th May 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th May 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th May 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Join us this morning for worship at 10.30am and stay behind afterwards for a cuppa and some…

Holiday Bible Club Meeting

  • Sunday, 2nd June 2013 at 12pm - 1pm

    Meeting planned today for a get together with the PCI team who are joining us for the holiday…

Holiday Bible Club....Space Academy!!!!

  • Sunday, 30th June 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm Friday, 5th July

    It's holiday bible club at Scrabo with the Space Academy galactic programme of fun, crafts,…

Family Fun Day

  • Saturday, 1st June 2013 at 9:30am - 6pm
    Location: Carnfunnock Country Park, Larne

    Our family fun day is at Carnfunnock Country Park this year on Saturday 1st June from 10.00am…

Kirk Session Meeting

  • Wednesday, 1st May 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    Kirk Session meets tonight at 7.15pm (including review of non children's organisations)

Pastoral Care Team meeting

  • Thursday, 16th May 2013 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, 20th June 2013 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Meeting for those involved in the Pastoral Care Teams

Close to Home for Parents Conference

  • Thursday, 18th April 2013 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm
    Location: Assembly Buildings, Belfast

    A conference held by the PCI to help parents understand their teenagers and equip them to find…

African Children's Choir

  • Wednesday, 17th April 2013 at 2pm - 3pm
    Location: West Winds Primary School

    Wednesday 17th April sees West Winds Primary School host some very special guests...the African…

Annual District GB Parade

  • Sunday, 14th April 2013 at 2pm - 3:30pm

    The Annual GB Parade will be from 1st Ards Presbyterian Church to Greenwell St Presbyterian…

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 5th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship for Year 8's and above meets tonight at 7.00pm

    come…

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 6th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 13th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 20th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 27th May 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Praise Group meets for practice tonight!!

FOCUS - Bible Study

  • Thursday, 18th April 2013 at 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    Our interactive Bible study continues tonight at 8.15pm

BB Display

  • Thursday, 25th April 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    It's BB display night tonight!!!

    no ticket required....


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group