Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 12th September 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Womens Fellowship starts back today at 2.30pm

PW - Connect

  • Wednesday, 11th September 2013 at 8pm - 9pm

    Join our PW tonight at 8.00pm with special guests....the Spud Bears!!

Scrabo's Got Talent - CANCELLED

  • Saturday, 12th October 2013 at 6:30pm - 9pm

    Unfortunately, we have had to cancel this Saturdays Scrabo's Got Talent until further…

Congregational Committee with Vacancy Commission

  • Wednesday, 18th September 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    Meeting tonight for the Congregational Committee with Vacancy Commission

Congregational BBQ!!!

  • Sunday, 15th September 2013 at 1pm - 4pm

    Congregational BBQ will be at Marbeth & Norman Pearsons home at 74 Ballybarnes Road.

Marie Curie Scrabo Fundraising Group

  • Saturday, 14th September 2013 at 10am - 4pm

    A coffee morning in aid of Marie Curie will be held at the home of Marbeth & Norman Pearson…

Session Meeting

  • Wednesday, 4th September 2013 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Tonight's meeting of Session begins at 7.30pm

Presbytery Meeting

  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2013 at 7:15pm - 8:30pm

     Presbytery meets tonight at 7.15pm

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 6th November 2013 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 13th November 2013 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 20th November 2013 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 27th November 2013 at 10am - 12pm

    Our Parent & Toddler meets this morning at 10.00am until 11.45am

    Why not come…

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 2nd October 2013 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 9th October 2013 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 16th October 2013 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 23rd October 2013 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 30th October 2013 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets this morning at 10.00am.

    Why not come along…

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 11th September 2013 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 18th September 2013 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 25th September 2013 at 10am - 12pm

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets this morning at 10.00am until 11.45am
    Why not come…

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 7th November 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 14th November 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 21st November 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 28th November 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm

     BB begins at 6.30pm tonight for all sections!!

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 3rd October 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 10th October 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 17th October 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 24th October 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 31st October 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm

     BB begins tonight at 6.30pm, for all sections!!

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 12th September 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, 19th September 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, 26th September 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

     Our BB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm!!

GB - Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 5th November 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 12th November 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 19th November 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 26th November 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

     Our GB meets tonight at 6.30pm, for all sections!!

GB - Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 1st October 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 8th October 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 15th October 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 22nd October 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, 29th October 2013 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

     Our GB meets tonight, beginning at 6.30pm for all sections!

GB - Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 10th September 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 17th September 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 24th September 2013 at 6:30pm - 8pm

     GB tonight, beginning at 6.30pm for all sections!!

BB Registration Evening

  • Thursday, 5th September 2013 at 6pm - 7pm

     BB Registration Evening tonight at 6.00pm!!!

GB Registration Evening

  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2013 at 6pm - 7pm

     GB Registration Evening tonight at 6.00pm!!

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 15th September 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 6th October 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 20th October 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 3rd November 2013 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 17th November 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

     Our Youth Fellowship for Year 8's and above meets tonight at 7.00pm


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group