Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 15th January 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 22nd January 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 29th January 2014 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler meets this morning at 10.00am

GB - Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 7th January 2014 at 6:30pm - 7:45pm, Tuesday, 14th January 2014 at 6:30pm, Tuesday, 21st January 2014 at 6:30pm, Tuesday, 28th January 2014 at 6:30pm

    Our GB meets tonight at 6.30pm for all sections

Kirk Session Meeting

  • Monday, 6th January 2014 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    Kirk Session meeting tonight at 8.30pm

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 5th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 12th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for evening worship tonight at 7.00pm

SPY

  • Sunday, 5th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship for Year 8's and above meets tonight at 7.00pm
    come along....

Morning Worship!!

  • Sunday, 5th January 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th January 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th January 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th January 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Join us this morning for worship at 10.30am!!
    and please join us afterwards for a cup of…

Worship Ministry Rota - Feb 2014

  • Sunday, 2nd February 2014 at 10am - 12pm, Sunday, 9th February 2014 at 10am - 12pm, Sunday, 16th February 2014 at 10am - 12pm, Sunday, 23rd February 2014 at 10am - 12pm

    Details of who is doing what and when in February
    please see Andrew ASAP if you need to…

Worship Ministry Rota - Jan 2014

  • Sunday, 5th January 2014 at 10am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th January 2014 at 10am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th January 2014 at 10am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th January 2014 at 10am - 12pm

    Details of who is doings what and when in January!!
    please see Andrew ASAP if you need to…

Family Service

  • Wednesday, 25th December 2013 at 10:30am - 11am

    Join us on Chritmas morning at 10.30am for our family service

Congregational Carol Service

  • Sunday, 22nd December 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for our Congregational Carol Service beginning at 7.00pm followed by tea in the…

West Winds Primary School Carol Service

  • Sunday, 8th December 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us and the boys and girls from West Winds Primary School for their Carol Service starting…

Christmas Tree Service

  • Sunday, 8th December 2013 at 10:30am - 12pm

    It's our Christmas Tree service this morning with all donations going to the Belfast City…

Prayer time.....

  • Sunday, 1st December 2013 at 6:40pm - 7:10pm, Sunday, 15th December 2013 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    Join us for pre service prayer time at 6.40pm

TotsZone & KidsZone Christmas Party!!!

  • Friday, 20th December 2013 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Christmas Party time for our TotsZone and KidsZone!!!

Cancelled.....Carol Singing in the West Winds Estate.....

  • Wednesday, 18th December 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    Tonight's Carol singing is cancelled due to the bad weather forecast.....
    :0(

Men's Fellowship

  • Friday, 13th December 2013 at 7pm - 9pm

    Our Men's Fellowship meets for 10 pin bowling....followed by fish and chips!!!
    see Rodney…

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 12th December 2013 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Women's Fellowship meets today at 14.30pm for Christmas table decorations

Women's Fellowship Christmas Lunch

  • Wednesday, 11th December 2013 at 12:15pm - 3:15pm

    Our Women's Fellowship meets at 12.15 for their Christmas lunch at La Mon

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 11th December 2013 at 10am - 11:45am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group finishes today for Christmas....
    see you back next…

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 4th December 2013 at 10am - 11:45am

    Our Parent & Toddler group wets this morning from 10.00am to 11.45am.

    come…


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group