Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Worship Ministry Rota - April

  • Sunday, 6th April 2014 (all day), Sunday, 13th April 2014 (all day), Sunday, 20th April 2014 (all day), Sunday, 27th April 2014 (all day)

    Details of the Worship Ministry rota for April attached....
    image.jpg

Worship Ministry Rota - March

  • Sunday, 2nd March 2014 (all day), Sunday, 9th March 2014 (all day), Sunday, 16th March 2014 (all day), Sunday, 23rd March 2014 (all day), Sunday, 30th March 2014 (all day)

    Please see details of the Worship Ministry rota for March attached
    image.jpg

PW - Connect

  • Wednesday, 12th February 2014 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our PW meets tonight with special guest Mr Eric Clarke, Christian Mission for the Blind

NO BB tonight!!

  • Thursday, 6th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    NO BB TONIGHT

Men's Fellowship - Snooker Night

  • Wednesday, 19th February 2014 at 8pm - 9pm
    Location: Twilight Snooker Hall, Mill St, Newtownards

    Men's Fellowship snooker night is tonight!
    Please meet at Church at 7.30pm or at the…

Men's Fellowship Breakfast

  • Saturday, 15th March 2014 at TBD
    Location: Eagleson Hall

    Our Men's Fellowship meets for breakfast this morning with special guest, ex Northern Ireland…

Men's Fellowship - Bowls Night

  • Friday, 31st January 2014 at 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    It's bowls night for our Men's Fellowship tonight in the Eagleson Hall

The Link Coffee Morning

  • Saturday, 1st February 2014 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Strean Presbyterian Church

    Come along for a cuppa and help raise money for The Link

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 2nd February 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 9th February 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 16th February 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 23rd February 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for evening worship at Scrabo, tonight at 7.00pm

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 2nd February 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 9th February 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 16th February 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 23rd February 2014 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Come and join us for morning worship today at 10.30am!!

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 13th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 20th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 27th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets tonight at 6.30pm

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 5th February 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 12th February 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 19th February 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 26th February 2014 at 10am - 11:30am

    Why not come along to our Parent & Toddler Group??
    Wednesday mornings from 10.00am to…

GB - Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 4th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 11th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 18th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 25th February 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our GB meets tonight at 6.30pm

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 3rd February 2014 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 10th February 2014 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 17th February 2014 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 24th February 2014 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    Our Praise Group meets for practice tonight at 7.00pm

SPY

  • Sunday, 2nd February 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 16th February 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Youth Fellowship meets tonight for all Year 8's and above!! Join us!!

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 6th February 2014 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 20th February 2014 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Women's Fellowship meets today at 2.30pm

Congregational Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, 22nd January 2014 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    The meeting for out Congregational Committee begins tonight at 7.30pm

Women's Fellowship

  • Thursday, 9th January 2014 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 23rd January 2014 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Women's Fellowship meets today at 2.30pm

BB - Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 9th January 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 16th January 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 30th January 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    BB starts at 6.30pm for all sections

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 6th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 13th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 20th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 27th January 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Praise Group practice starts tonight at 7.00pm


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group