Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 30th April 2014 at 10am - 11:45am

    Our Parent & Toddler group is back this morning at 10.00am
    come and join us!!

BB Parents & Friends Night

  • Thursday, 10th April 2014 at 7pm - 9pm

    No ticket required for tonight, so please come along!

Connect - PW

  • Wednesday, 9th April 2014 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our PW, Connect meets tonight for a Presentation - Passover by Bill Foy

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 7th April 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 14th April 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 28th April 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Praise Group practice tonight at 7.00pm

SPY

  • Sunday, 6th April 2014 at 7pm

    Our Youth Fellowship, SPY, meets tonight at 7.00pm for Year 8's and above!!
    why not come…

Boys Brigade - BB

  • Thursday, 3rd April 2014 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    BB on tonight from 6.30pm to 7.45pm

GB Display Night

  • Monday, 7th April 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 8th April 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    GB display night!!
    please purchase your tickets in advance if you want to attend!!!

NO Parent & Toddlers this week.....

  • Wednesday, 19th March 2014 at 10am - 11:30am

    There is NO Parent & Toddler Group this Wednesday (19th March).....
    back next…

Congregational Meeting

  • Monday, 24th March 2014 at 8pm - 9pm

    The Congregational Meeting tonight is to select the new Minister that will lead our Church into…

AGM & Congregational Social Evening

  • Friday, 21st March 2014 at 6pm - 9pm

    Our AGM kicks off with dinner at 6.00pm. This will be followed by Church business at 7.30pm and…

Congregational Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, 19th March 2014 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Our Congregational Committee meets tonight at 7.30pm

Women's Fellowship Outing

  • Thursday, 13th March 2014 at 10:30am - 3pm

    Our Women's Fellowship meet today for their outing. The bus will be leaving the Church at…

PW - Connect

  • Wednesday, 12th March 2014 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our PW meet tonight!!
    come and join us....we would love to have new members come along…

Kirk Session meeting

  • Wednesday, 5th March 2014 at 7:30pm - 9pm

    Our Kirk Session meet tonight at 7.30pm

PW Service with Band of Brothers

  • Sunday, 2nd March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our PW host very special guests Band of Brothers for their service tonight. Former bandsmen,…

SPY - Youth Fellowship

  • Sunday, 2nd March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 16th March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our a youth Fellowship, SPY, meets tonight for all Year 8's and above!!
    come…

Boys Brigade - BB

  • Thursday, 6th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 13th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 20th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 27th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets tonight at 6.30pm

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 5th March 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 12th March 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 19th March 2014 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 26th March 2014 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Parent & Toddler Group meets on Wednesday mornings from 10.00am to 11.45am.
    we…

Girls Brigade - GB

  • Tuesday, 4th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 11th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 18th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 25th March 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our GB meets tonight at 6.30pm

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 3rd March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 10th March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 17th March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 24th March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 31st March 2014 at 7pm - 8pm

    Praise Group meets for practice tonight at 7.00pm


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group