Scrabo Presbyterian Church

News and Announcements

PW Evening Service

  • Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our PW hosts our Evening Service tonight with guest speaker, former International footballer,…

St Patrick's Day Event!

  • Saturday, 18th March 2017 at 1pm - 4pm
    Location: Community Centre, West Winds, Newtownards

    The West Winds Development Association are hosting a St Patrick's Day event next Saturday at…

Voting Papers - Closing Date

  • Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 9am - 12pm

    Today is the closing day for election papers for new Elders

Men's Fellowship

  • Friday, 10th March 2017 at 8pm - 9pm

    Our Men's Fellowship meets tonight with guest speaker Bobby Mathison and also.....
    quiz…

Women's World Day of Prayer

  • Friday, 3rd March 2017 at 8pm - 9pm
    Location: Movilla Abbey Church, Newtownards

    Women's World Day of Prayer at Movilla Abbey Church at 8.00pm praying for Women of the…

Kirk Session Meeting

  • Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm

    Kirk Session meets to consider proposals for new Elders

Coffee Morning in aid of The Link

  • Saturday, 4th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Strean Presbyterian Church

    come along to a Coffee Morning....and support The Link!

Womens Fellowship

  • Thursday, 26th January 2017 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 9th February 2017 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 23rd February 2017 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 9th March 2017 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 23rd March 2017 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Our Womens Fellowship meets this afternoon at 2.30pm and all ladies are invited to join us!

PW - Presbyterian Women

  • Wednesday, 11th January 2017 at 8pm - 9pm, Wednesday, 8th February 2017 at 8pm - 9pm, Wednesday, 8th March 2017 at 8pm - 9pm

    Why not come along to our PW tonight ladies? You are all invited!

Congregational Prayer Time

  • Sunday, 15th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 29th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 26th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 7pm, Sunday, 26th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 7pm

    Congregational Prayer Time is at 6.30pm tonight before our Evening Service at 7.00pm

SPY - Scrabo Presbyterian Youth

  • Sunday, 8th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 22nd January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 5th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 19th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 19th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm

    SPY meets tonight for all Year 8's and above!

KIDZ KLUB

  • Saturday, 21st January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Saturday, 18th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Saturday, 18th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    KIDZ KLUB tonight for all P1's to P7's!

    come along!!!

Evening Worship

  • Sunday, 8th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 15th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 22nd January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 29th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 5th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm

    Join us for Worship tonight at 7.00pm

Morning Worship

  • Sunday, 8th January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 15th January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 22nd January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 29th January 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 5th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th February 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th March 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm

    Please join us for Worship this morning at 10.30am!
    .....and stay behind for a cuppa…

The Oasis

  • Friday, 13th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 20th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 27th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 3rd February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 10th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 24th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 3rd March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 10th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 17th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 24th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 31st March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Friday, 7th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm

    Come along to the Oasis!
    join us for a cuppa and a bit of craic.....

Boys Brigade

  • Thursday, 5th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 12th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 19th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 26th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 2nd February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 9th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 23rd February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 2nd March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 9th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 16th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 23rd March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm, Thursday, 30th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Our BB meets tonight at 6.30pm

Parent & Toddler Group

  • Wednesday, 4th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 11th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 18th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 25th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 1st February 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 8th February 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 8th March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 15th March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 29th March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am

    Our Toddler Group meets today from 10.00am to 11.45am!
    why not come along?

Girls Brigade

  • Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 21st March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

    Our GB meets tonight at 6.30pm!

     

Praise Group Practice

  • Monday, 2nd January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 9th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 16th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 23rd January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 30th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 5th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 19th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 6th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 13th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 20th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Monday, 27th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm

    Our Praise Group meets for practice tonight!

Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, 16th November 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm

    Committee meets tonight at 7.30pm


Scrabo Presbyterian Church

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group