Oxford Anime Vision (AnimeSoc)

Termly Meeting

  • Friday, 7th May 2010 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 8th May
  • Friday, 14th May 2010 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 15th May
  • Friday, 21st May 2010 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 22nd May
  • Friday, 28th May 2010 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 29th May
  • Friday, 4th June 2010 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 5th June
  • Friday, 11th June 2010 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 12th June
  • Friday, 18th June 2010 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 19th June

Location: Harris Lecture Theatre, Oriel College, excepting 3rd Week (Exeter College; detailed e-mail to follow).

This event is in the past.

Our weekly meeting, where we show an episode each of Honey & Clover, Seto no Hanayome, Ghost in the Shell: Standalone Complex, Boogiepop Phantom and Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann, followed by a random episode and ice-cream at G&D's.

Category:
Meetings - Club/Group Meeting
Contact:
See front page.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Oxford Anime Vision (AnimeSoc)

Networks: Oxford University

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group