Oxford Anime Vision (AnimeSoc)

Weekly Meeting

  • Friday, 2nd May 2008 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 3rd May
  • Friday, 16th May 2008 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 17th May
  • Friday, 23rd May 2008 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 24th May
  • Friday, 30th May 2008 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 31st May
  • Friday, 6th June 2008 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 7th June
  • Friday, 13th June 2008 at 9pm - 12am Saturday, 14th June

Location: Platnauer Room, Brasenose College

This event is in the past.

The OAV's weekly meeting, at which we show episodes of Death Note, School Rumble, Black Lagoon, Full Metal Panic: FUMOFFU? and Revolutionary Girl Utena, as well as the year's breakout hit, Dogtato-kun.

Category:
Party - Film
Cost:
£7 membership fee for those who haven't paid it yet even though it's already Trinity Term.
Contact:
See Committee e-mails on the front page.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Oxford Anime Vision (AnimeSoc)

Networks: Oxford University

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group