News and Announcements

Update***

Posted by Mark Street, Monday, 24th February 2020 @ 12:51pm

  • Good afternoon to you all and thank you for your continued support on our Facebook page. As you will know we now have lure very own Website.

    It has taken a long time to bet it up and running so please take a look at www.invis-ability.org.uk

    Thank you for your continued support.

    Mark and the invis-Ability team

Adults Intro To Sign

  • Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 18th September 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 16th October 2018 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: The Oval Community Centre, Stevenage

    Simply Sign This course is advance booking only with a non-returnable deposit of £20.00, the…

Simply Sign Children's After School

  • Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 4pm - 5pm, Tuesday, 18th September 2018 at 4pm - 5pm, Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 4pm - 5pm, Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 at 4pm - 5pm, Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 4pm - 5pm, Tuesday, 16th October 2018 at 4pm - 5pm
    Location: The Oval Community Centre, Stevenage

    Simply Sign This course is advance booking only with a non-returnable deposit of £20.00, the…

Simply Sign Children's course

  • Monday, 10th September 2018 at 10am - 11am, Monday, 17th September 2018 at 10am - 11am, Monday, 24th September 2018 at 10am - 11am, Monday, 1st October 2018 at 10am - 11am, Monday, 8th October 2018 at 10am - 11am, Monday, 15th October 2018 at 10am - 11am
    Location: The Oval Community Centre, Stevenage

    Simply Sign This course is advance booking only with a non-returnable deposit of £20.00, the…

Bard from the Boro - Hamlet - 6 week course

  • Saturday, 29th September 2018 at 9am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 6th October 2018 at 9am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 13th October 2018 at 9am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 20th October 2018 at 9am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 27th October 2018 at 9am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 3rd November 2018 at 8am - 11:30am
    Location: Symonds green community Centre

    6 week drama experience for ages 14 - 17 years.

    The first 5 weeks 9 - 12.30 - workshops…

Passport to Poetry - Triolet poetry

  • Wednesday, 25th July 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Stevenage Museum

    Join us to explore the fixed rhythmical form of the Triolet poem.

    Ages 7+ parents are…

Passport to Poetry - Ottava Rima

  • Wednesday, 18th July 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Stevenage Museum

    Join us to explore the Italian poetry form of Ottava Rima.

    Suggested age 7+

Passport to Poetry - Tanka poetry

  • Wednesday, 11th July 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Stevenage Museum

    Explore the Japanese poetry form of Tanka.

    For ages 7 upwards

    £4.00…

Passport to Poetry - Acrostic poetry

  • Wednesday, 20th June 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Stevenage Museum

    Explore the poetry form of Acrostic.

    Suggested age 7 upwards - parents welcome to…

EqualiTea Oval Sign Circle

  • Friday, 8th June 2018 at 10am - 11am, Friday, 13th July 2018 at 10am - 11am, Friday, 10th August 2018 at 10am - 11am, Friday, 14th September 2018 at 10am - 11am
    Location: The Oval Community Centre, The Oval, Stevenage, Herts

    Do you want to know more about sign language?

    Would you like to learn with our free…


invis-Ability

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group