International Club of Berne

Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, 1st May 2018 at 3pm
  • Tuesday, 29th May 2018 at 7pm

Location: at a member's home

This event is in the past.

Committee Meeting

When                Tuesday, 1 May, at 15:00 or 16:00
When                Tuesday, 29 May, at 19:00

Where               At a member’s home

Contact            Melinda Sedgley or Gerd Ulbers

Deadline          Please register by Friday, 27 April

On 1 May we review past and current activities, and finalize planning for the Spring Party.

On 29 May, we review past and current activities, and plan events for July and August.

Please send your suggestions of activities to the committee.

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 9:09am on Monday, 28th May 2018
The draft agenda
1. Attendance, Apologies
2. Minutes of last Committee Meeting
3. Treasurer’s Report
4. Membership Report, Membership Care
5. Public relations
6. Media: Newsletter, Website
7. Events & Activities:
7.1. Past events – lessons learned
7.2. Current events – anything to change
7.3. Future events - July and August
8. Other Business
9. Deadlines for events and newsletter

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

walk and bbq

By Graham on 10th June

Great event on June 3 with 17 members. Sunday Hike from Lauterbrunnen to the Trümmelbach Falls followed by Barbecue at Oberhofen at 17:00

English TeaTime Thursday, 14th June at 5pm

In or near the CaféBar or in the courtyard, GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2

Riggisberg–Toffen Walk / Textile Museum Visit Sunday, 17th June

Club Meeting - Social Media Tuesday, 19th June

Theatre: Shakespeare's "Julius Caesar"  Wednesday, 20th June in Schloss Oberhofen

Stillness Meditation Thursday, 21st June in Mühlethurnen 

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group