International Club of Berne

Café Français

  • Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 8th May 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 5th June 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 10th July 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 14th August 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 4th September 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 7pm

Location: Rathaus Café, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78

This event is in the past.

Café Français

When                Tuesday, 27 March, 24 April, 8 May, 5 June
from 19:00

Where               Rathaus Café, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78

Contact            Katja Töttler

Deadline          Please register by the day before.

Learners are welcome. Native French speakers help the others.
 

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 9:51am on Tuesday, 24th April 2018
Bonjour à tous et toutes,

Il semble que l’été soit déjà arrivé. Peut-être, nous aurons de beau temps pour nous s’assoir dehors lors du prochain café français.

Celui-ci aura lieu au 24 avril donc mardi prochain. Comme d’habitude, nous nous rencontrerons à partir de 19:00 heures.

Lieu de rencontre :
Rathaus Cafe & Restaurant
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78
3011 Bern

Merci de confirmer votre participation dès que possible. Le jour-même du café, merci de me contacter par SMS (0041 76 625 88 36). Si vous avez des doutes de pouvoir venir, je préfère que vous dites « peut-être ».

Cafés suivants :

8 mai
5 juin


Astuce : films en version originale française ou synchronisée en français: www.hds.to

Bonne soirée, bon début de semaine et à mardi!

Cordialement,
Katja

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group