International Club of Berne

sport

  • Sunday, 22nd April 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 29th April 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 6th May 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 13th May 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 20th May 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 27th May 2018 at 6:30pm

Location: Tivoli Center, Fischrainweg 55, Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

This event is in the past.

Badminton and Tennis

When                Sundays

Where               Tivoli Center (www.tivoliag.ch)
                          Fischrainweg 55, Worblaufen

Contact            Graham Tritt for badminton at 18:30
                          Dimitri Ttofi for tennis at 19:00

Deadline          Please register by Saturday at 16:00

We reserve a court to play only when there are enough registrations.
Please ask to be registered on the WhatsApp group.

If we have 3-5 people, we reserve a court.
If we have 6-10 people, we reserve two courts.

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 10:22am on Monday, 26th March 2018
There is interest in badminton on a weekday evening. We can start in April, depending on who is interested. It will be difficult to decide day and time - probably Tuesday or Wednesday or Thursday for an hour between 1800 and 2100. We use a Whatsapp group to do our planning.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group