Board of Directors

Officers

President (2019-2021)
Andrew Hope - Kansas State University - ahope[at]ksu.edu

President Elect (2019-2021)
Sean Maher - Missouri State University - spmaher[at]missouristate.edu

Treasurer
Chad Gatlin - Indian Hills Community College - chad.gatlin[at]indianhills.edu

Secretary
Holly Anderson - Fort Hayes State Universtiy - haanderson3[at]mail.fhsu.edu

Student at Large
Nathan Proudman - Oklahoma State University - nathanproudman[at]gmail.com

Webmaster
Sean Maher - Missouri State University - spmaher[at]missouristate.edu

Active Past Presidents
Elmer Finck - Fort Hayes State University - efinck[at]fhsu.edu
Vicki Jackson - Central Oklahoma State University - vjackson4[at]uco.edu
Peter Eyheralde - William Penn University - eyheraldep[at]wmpenn.edu

Central Plains State Representatives
Arkansas: Michael Trusty - Arkansas State University - michael.trusty[at]smail.astate.edu
Iowa: Mike Rentz - Iowa State University - msrentz[at]iastate.edu
Kansas: Lori Patrick - Fort Hayes State University - lepatrick[at]fhsu.edu
Missouri: Sean Maher - Missouri State University - spmaher[at]missouristate.edu
Nebraska: Keith Geluso - University of Nebraska, Kearney - gelusok1[at]unk.edu
Oklahoma: Hayley Lanier - University of Oklahoma - hclanier[at]ou.edu
 


Central Plains Society of Mammalogists

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group