News and Announcements

C60 Christmas Party 2012

  • Friday, 7th December 2012 at 6pm - 10pm
    Location: Chichester Café - University of Sussex

    It's that time again... come down to Chichester Foyer on Friday to celebrate the end of term …

C60 Social - Bowling

  • Friday, 16th November 2012 at 8:30pm
    Location: Bowlplex - Brighton Marina

    A chilled-out social before the christmas party at the end of the year. 

    An…

C60 Outreach Competition

  • Monday, 12th November 2012 at 12am - 11:30pm Thursday, 15th November
    Location: University of Sussex

    Do you want a chance to win a C60 hoody AND a free ticket to the Christmas party?? Then look…

C60 Hoodies on Sale

  • Friday, 9th November 2012 at 12am - 12am Monday, 3rd December
    Location: University of Sussex

    C60 Chemsoc hoodies are now available to buy!  Follow the link below to order yours (all orders…

C60 Pub Crawl 2012

  • Tuesday, 2nd October 2012 at 6pm - 12am Wednesday, 3rd October
    Location: University of Sussex, Brighton, UK

    Visit our facebook site for full social details:

    C60 Autumn Pub Crawl 2012

Freshers Fair

  • Tuesday, 18th September 2012 (all day)
    Location: University of sussex

    Your chance to find out about sports clubs and societies, as well as…

Start of Term

  • Thursday, 20th September 2012 (all day)
    Location: University of sussex

    Term starts on the 20th of September - Make sure thay you're ready.

C60 End of Year BBQ

  • Thursday, 21st June 2012 at 5pm - 7pm
    Location: Chichester Cafe

    Another year has come and gone, and as exams come to a finish, why not celebrate in style with…

C60 Summer Ball

  • Friday, 18th May 2012 at TBD
    Location: The Queens Hotel Brighton

    Come and join the C60 Chemistry Society for one of the biggest events in our calendar — our…

C60 Buffet

  • Friday, 11th November 2011 at 7pm - 11pm

    Hey guys and gals,

    It may have only been a few weeks, but it's time to announce the…

Paintballing

  • Saturday, 5th March 2011 at 9am - 3pm

    Paintballing trip. Ask one of our committee members, or see facebook for further details

C60 Pub Crawl - The Labcoat Lash

  • Monday, 10th October 2011 at 7am - 12pm
    Location: Starting at Falmer Bar

    Labcoat lash to welcome our new freshers! For further details see Facebook!

Christmas Party

  • Friday, 3rd December 2010 at 6pm - 11pm
    Location: ChiCafe

     Guys and Gals

    It's Christmas time and to get you all in the mood we're holding a…

    • 1 person attended

C60 Summer BBQ

  • Friday, 25th June 2010 at 5pm - 11pm
    Location: Arundel Woods (behind Arundel & Richmond Buildings) - follow the signs and smoke

    So we come to the end of another academic year, which means there is only one thing left to do…

    • 1 person attended

C60 Pub Crawl-the £10 Primark challenge

  • Wednesday, 2nd June 2010 at 8pm - 4:30am Thursday, 3rd June
    Location: Brighton

    It’s time for another C60 pub crawl!!

    Theme is the £10 Primark challenge-your entire…

C60 Bucky Ball

  • Saturday, 8th May 2010 at 8pm - 1am Sunday, 9th May
    Location: Ramada Hotel, Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2PP

    We are very proud to present to you the 1st C60 Bucky Ball which is to take place…

    • 2 people attended

C60 Caveman/Spaceman Party

  • Friday, 12th March 2010 at 6pm
    Location: Mandela Hall

    • 1 person attended

The Sussex Super Sugar Show Spectacular!

  • Thursday, 18th February 2010 at 5:30pm - 7pm
    Location: Arts A5
       

    THIS THURSDAY!

    Roll up! Roll up!

    Prepare for…

    • 1 person attended

Pub Crawl

  • Thursday, 11th February 2010 at 6pm

    The next not-to-be-missed C60 Event is a pub crawl on Thursday 11th February
    (Week 5).

    • 2 people attended

Open Meeting and Pub Quiz

  • Tuesday, 26th January 2010 at 5pm - 8pm
    Location: Back room of Falmer Bar

    We are holding an open Committee Meeting on Tuesday 26th January (Week 3) at 5 o'clock in…

    • 2 people attended

C60 - The Chemical Society of the University of Sussex

Networks: University of Sussex

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group