2020-2021 Officers and Board

General inquiries to YSEA can be made by email to Info@YSEA.org.

Elissa Dunn Levy, B.S. 2009, President
Milton Young, M.S. 1984, Executive Vice President
Gail Kalison Reynolds, M.F.S. 1981, Secretary
Joseph Cerro, B.S. 1989, Treasurer

BOARD MEMBERS AT-LARGE (terms expire in years indicated)

Dan Delmar, B.S. 1973 (21)
David Gonda, Ph.D. 1986 (21)
Jonathan Hartman, B.S. 2009 (21)
Elie Track, Ph.D. 1988 (21)
John L. Troutman, B.E. 1965 (21)

Anita Kishore B.S. 1999 (22)
Stacie Leisman B.S. 1999 (22)
Andrew Reardon, B.S. 2021 (22)
Laurel Reitman B.S. 1999 (22)
John Siemon, M.S. 1990 (22)

Kristine Budill, B.S. 1989 (23)
John Frank, B.S. 1999 (23)
Rick Koster, B.S. 1982 (23)
James Lockman, B.S. 1989 (23)
Michael Rosenberg, B.S. 1972 (23)

Connecticut District: Jeffrey Sherman Katz, GRD. 1989
East Asia & Southeast Asia: Hahn Chou, M.E.M. 2004
East Asia & Southeast Asia: Ming Jing, B.S. 1992
Empire District: Christopher Carosa, B.S. 1982
Metropolitan District: Waleed Nasir, M.B.A. 2015
Mid-Atlantic District: OPEN
Midwest District: Bob Kunkler, B.S. 1988
Mountain District: OPEN
New England District: Ingrid Russell, M.Phil. 1985
Pacific Central District: Patrick Chase, B.S. 2014
Pacific Central District: George Chen, B.S. 1977
Pacific Northwest District: Mark Hulak, B.S. 1987
Pacific South District: Jason Rabinovitch, B.S. 2008
South Central District: Milton Young, M.S. 1984
Southeast District: James Baird, B.S. 1963
Southeast District: Theresa Wang, B.S. 2001

Communication & Membership Committee & YSM Liaison: John Siemon
Activities Committee: Anita Kishore
Industry Committee: Milton Young
Nominations Committee: Gail Reynolds
Awards Committee: David Gonda
Science Fair Committee: Rick Koster
Grants Committee Co-Chair: Michael Rosenberg
Grants Committee Co-Chair: John Siemon

(Previous Board)

The Yale Science & Engineering Association, Inc.

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group