• Club Coaching & Training Night - All Welcome

    Tuesday, 19th December 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 26th December 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 9th January 2018 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 16th January 2018 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 at 7:15pm
    Location: From Tickhill Cricket Club

    Our regular Coaching & Training Sessions.

    Working with one of the club coaches on speed, enduance or core strenght in a format that works for all abilities. Put in what you can....

    Not a member? Come along once to "try before you buy"

     

  • Christmas Pub Run

    Thursday, 21st December 2017 at 7:15pm
    Location: From the Cricket Club

    Details to follow

    • 12 people are attending
  • Club General Run Night

    Thursday, 28th December 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 4th January 2018 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 11th January 2018 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 18th January 2018 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 25th January 2018 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Cricket Club - Tickhill

    A general run night between 4 and 6 miles usually split into groups of speed or ability. Something for everyone.
    NEW?
    Want to check us out? You are welcome to come along to up to 3 club nights before joining.
    Question? Email us here

    • 5 people are attending

Tickhill Running & Athletic Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group