• Club Coaching & Training Night - All Welcome

    Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 at 7:15pm, Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 7:15pm
    Location: From Tickhill Cricket Club

    Our regular Coaching & Training Sessions.

    Working with one of the club coaches on speed, enduance or core strenght in a format that works for all abilities. Put in what you can....

    Not a member? Come along once to "try before you buy"

     

  • Club General Run Night

    Thursday, 4th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 11th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 18th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Cricket Club - Tickhill

    A general run night between 4 and 6 miles usually split into groups of speed or ability. Something for everyone.
    NEW?
    Want to check us out? You are welcome to come along to up to 3 club nights before joining.
    Question? Email us here

    • 1 person is attending
  • Away Runs 2017

    Thursday, 25th May 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Thursday, 29th June 2017 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Wadworth Woods

    Our plan for 2017 is to hold a monthly away run at various locations. Last Thursday of the month.

    The usual format is 

    • Meet at Pub Car Park
    • 45 min - 1 hrs run (accomodate all abilities)
    • Drink and snacks in bar 

    Cost : We ask for a £3 contribution towards food payable cash on the night. 
    All welcome

    • 19:15 on April 27, 2017 : Chris Taylor - Wadworth Woods
    • 19:15 on May 25, 2017 : TBC
    • 19:15 on June 29, 2017 : Carol Wells @ Carlton on Linderick
    • 5 people are attending

Tickhill Running & Athletic Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group