• 2015 Club - AGM

    Thursday, 5th February 2015 at 8pm
    Location: Cricket Club Tickhill

    Agenda 5th Jan 2015 

    AGENDA  : TRAC…

    • 20 people are attending
  • Club Social and Presentation Night

    Friday, 6th February 2015 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Tickhill Cricket Club

    An event to quickly follow the AGM....
    The Annual Social and Presentation Night
    The…

    • 9 people are attending
  • Monthly Lakeside time trial SORRY 13/1/15 THIS EVENT IS CANCLED

    Tuesday, 10th February 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Tuesday, 17th March 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Lakeside Doncaster

    Once again throughout the winter for those who wish to join in we will be doing a time trial…

    • 5 people are attending
  • Wombwell 5

    Sunday, 15th February 2015 at 10:30am
    Location: S73 8RZ

    £8 for more info contact keithbinney@hotmail.co.uk

  • Marathon training

    Tuesday, 17th February 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Tuesday, 24th February 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Tuesday, 3rd March 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Tuesday, 24th March 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Cricket club

    Marathon spersific training

    • 1 person is attending
  • Away torch runs

    Thursday, 19th February 2015 at 7:15pm, Thursday, 19th March 2015 at 7:15pm
    Location: Various locations

    You may feel that after taking part and completing the local torch runs you fancy being a…

    • 3 people are attending
  • Clumber Park 5k Run FREE

    Saturday, 21st February 2015 at 9am
    Location: Clumber park

    All park runs are free and nearly always at 9am you need to pre register at www.parkrun.org.uk…

  • Norton 9

    Sunday, 1st March 2015 at 11am
    Location: Norton

    Parking changing toilets DN6 9DG £8 askerndrc.org 

    • 1 person is attending
  • Not the Gala Run KMRT

    Sunday, 22nd March 2015 at 11am
    Location: Tickhill Cricket Club

    The first of our KMRT events please help this event to go smoothly by either providing a…

  • Bassingthorpe KMRT series

    Sunday, 29th March 2015 at 11am
    Location: S61 3RG

    For more information peterhumphries627@02.co.uk 

  • Marathon training

    Tuesday, 31st March 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Tuesday, 7th April 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm, Tuesday, 14th April 2015 at 7:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: Cricket club

    Marathon spersific training.

    • 2 people are attending
  • Bridlington 5

    Friday, 3rd April 2015 at 10am
    Location: Sewerby hall Bridlington YO15 2LX

    This event takes in paths and trails including cliff tops. Finishers medal pluss Easter eggs…

  • SYRRL event 1

    Wednesday, 8th April 2015 at TBD
    Location: Lodge Moor

    1st of the 5 mile road race series please keep your number for all 4. For more info…

  • Neurocare head start

    Sunday, 19th April 2015 at 9am
    Location: Rother valley country park

    Choice of 5 or 10k round the trails of the park www.neurocare.org.uk £15 

  • SYRRL event 2

    Wednesday, 22nd April 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Wombwell SYRRL event2

    2nd of the 5 mile road race series please keep your number for all 4. For more info…

  • SYRRL 3rd event

    Wednesday, 29th April 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Bradfield

    sycaa.co.uk please keep your race number

  • Maltby memorial run KMRT

    Wednesday, 6th May 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Maltby

    More info to follow

  • SYRRL 4th and final event

    Wednesday, 13th May 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Oxspring

    Final event sycaa.co.uk

  • Askern 10k

    Wednesday, 20th May 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Askern welfare hall

    More info to follow

  • Handsworth Hobble

    Tuesday, 2nd June 2015 at TBD
    Location: Handsworth

    Info for this event to be added as soon as available 

  • Ulley Reservoir KMRT series

    Wednesday, 17th June 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Wiston

    More info to follow

  • 3 Lakes Classic

    Saturday, 20th June 2015 at TBD

    More info to follow

  • Round Sheffield

    Sunday, 28th June 2015 at TBD
    Location: Endercliff Park

    A timed 11stage event with 21k of running taking in various park areas of Sheffield can be ran…

  • Abbey Dash

    Wednesday, 1st July 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Maltby KMRT

    Local event that takes in the trails of Roach Abbey food and drink afterwards in the Wesley…

  • Birthday Bash KMRT

    Thursday, 9th July 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Scarborough Arms Tickhill

    We need both runners and helpers for this event so please put your name forward to marshal/help…

  • Doncaster 5k

    Wednesday, 15th July 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Town Centre

    This popular event hosts 3 races Fun Run followed by the Vet race, the final event of the…

  • Prince in the Park KMRT

    Wednesday, 22nd July 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Rotherham

    Another of the local KMRT events usually food on afterwards

  • Askern 10mile

    Sunday, 9th August 2015 at TBD
    Location: Askern miners welfare

    A very popular local event also incomparats South Yorkshire Championships 

  • Doncaster Park Run 5k (FREE)

    Saturday, 15th August 2015 at 9am
    Location: Sandal Park

    The weekly park runs don't forget your barcode for this FREE timed event.

  • Lincolnshire Woulds Tough 10

    Sunday, 30th August 2015 at TBD

    More info to follow

  • Bawtry Forest Trail

    Sunday, 6th September 2015 at TBD
    Location: Martin Lane Bawtry

    Maltby are the hosts of this ever popular 7ish mile trail through Bawtry Forest  drinks and…

  • Rother Valley Park Run 5k FREE

    Saturday, 19th September 2015 at 9am
    Location: Rother Valley Country Park

    Don't forget your barcode as you need this for free entry to the park and for your time.

  • Great Yorkshire 10k Run

    Sunday, 27th September 2015 at TBD
    Location: Sheffield

    More info to follow


Tickhill Running & Athletic Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group