• Silk stone Shuffel

    Saturday, 20th September 2014 at TBD
    Location: Barnsley

    Multi terrain run apx 7k £5/6

  • Pickering & Moors10k

    Sunday, 21st September 2014 at 11am
    Location: YO18 8AR

    £8/10

  • Aurora 5k Fun Run

    Saturday, 27th September 2014 at 11am
    Location: Doncaster Athletic Track

    A chance to support a local charity that helps to support local people that have been diagnosed…

  • Penistone hill run

    Sunday, 28th September 2014 at TBD

    7mile tough but very scenic run £8/10

  • Away Run Firbeck

    Thursday, 2nd October 2014 at 7pm
    Location: Black Lion Firbeck

    Last away run of the year. 

    Meet at the Black Lion, New Road Firbeck S818JY at 7pm…

  • Cusworth 10k

    Sunday, 5th October 2014 at 10:30am
    Location: Cusworth Hall Doncaster

    Theis being 6th annual race and includes the Yorkshire Vets Championships Technical T-shirt to…

    • 1 person is attending
  • Woodland HOG Challenge 2014

    Sunday, 19th October 2014 at 10:30am
    Location: Wadworth, South Yorkshire (DN11 9BW)
    Woodland HOG Challenge Date & Time : Sunday 19th October 2014 - 10.30am …
  • Canal Race

    Sunday, 2nd November 2014 at 11am
    Location: New York Stadium, Kimberworth

     Part of the KMRT series

  • Santa Special

    Sunday, 21st December 2014 at 10:30am
    Location: Millmoor Jun Sports Ground, Droppingwell

     The penultimate race of the KMRT series

  • Turkey Trot

    Friday, 26th December 2014 at 11am
    Location: Braithwell Sports Ground or Butchers Arms

     The last of the KMRT series.  Organised by Maltby


Tickhill Running & Athletic Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group