Annual General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, July 23rd, 2013 at 7pm - 8pm

Location: The Owen Theatre

This event is in the past.

Our Annual General Meeting will be held at The Owen Theatre on July 23.  This meeting marks the official transition from from the 2012-13 Season to the 2013-14 Season.  We'll talk about how we did as an organization during the past year, and what we hope to accomplish in the next year.  

We'll also elect 4 new Board Members to replace Jeff Baldwin, Carol Halley, Craig Campobella, and Judge Kathy Hamilton as their terms expire.  There will be a slate of nominees chosen by the Selection Committee under the guidance of  Ex-Officio Bill Torgan.  Additional nominations can be accepted from the floor.

Nominees - Mark Wilson, Michael Hayes, Lynn Peverill and John McDonald

The whole process doesn't take too long, and it gives you a chance to talk to other members as well as the Board.  We usually stand around talking afterwords for more time than the meeting takes!

Make plans to attend!  Your input is needed to make sure we're on the right track.

View this event on Facebook


Who's coming? See all

9 people, including:

Export to your calendar

The Players Theatre Company

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group