Agatha Christie's "The Mousetrap" Cast List!

The Mousetrap

The trap is set and the PLAY has been cast. Here are the folks set to visit Monkswell Manor in order of their appearance.

Mollie Ralston                                 Angelie DeLos Santos

Giles Ralston                                  Philip Harris

Christopher Wren                             Michael Brown

Mrs. Boyle                                     Sue Hayes

Major Metcalf                                 Geoff Evans

Miss Casewell                                Jo Champion  

Mr. Paravicini                                 Orvis (O. A.) Melvin

Detective Sergeant Trotter                  Timothy Eggert

Monkswell Manor will open its doors on July 8 and will close after a series of certain and uncertain mysterious events on July 24….

Perhaps you should get your reservations soon.

The Players Theatre Company

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group