The Friends of Chain Bridge Forge including South Holland Life

About this group

The Friends of Chain Bridge Forge have preserved Chain Bridge Forge and have resources about South Holland Life

Website: www.chainbridgeforge.co.uk
Contact Name: Geoff Taylor
E-mail:
  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Charity & Voluntary > Volunteering

News & Announcements

Forge Open

  • Wednesday, 18th July 2018 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 20th July 2018 at 10am - 3pm, Sunday, 22nd July 2018 at 11am - 4pm, Wednesday, 25th July 2018 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 27th July 2018 at 10am - 3pm, Sunday, 29th July 2018 at 11am - 4pm, Wednesday, 1st August 2018 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 3rd August 2018 at 10am - 3pm, Sunday, 5th August 2018 at 11am - 4pm, Wednesday, 8th August 2018 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: Chain Bridge Forge

    Forge open or visitorĀ 

Chain Bridge Forge - June Newsletter

Posted by Geoffrey Taylor, Thursday, 4th July 2013 @ 11:11am

Chain Bridge Forge Visitor Questionnaire

Posted by Geoffrey Taylor, Tuesday, 11th June 2013 @ 9:59pm

  • Dear All,

    We trying to understand our potential visitors and what events, content and activities will attract you to Change Bridge Forge. So we have created this survey with 10 questions which we hope you will take a few minutes to complete.
    www.surveymonkey.com/s/2Q39FN2
    Thank you in anticipation.
    Geoff Taylor

Previous items

Create a site like this for your own group.
Take a Tour or Sign Up

Members

Events

August 2019
 
« »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

The Friends of Chain Bridge Forge including South Holland Life

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group