Thames Valley Scale Model Club

TVSMC Meetings 2020

  • Tuesday, 18th February 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19th May 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 16th June 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21st July 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18th August 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 20th October 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17th November 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 15th December 2020 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19th January 2021 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Location: Liston Hall, Liston Road, Marlow, Bucks, SL7 1DD

These are the TVSMC  meeting dates for 2020.

November is the Annual Competition.

December is the Christmas Social, Award ceremony, and competitions for the:
-Christmas Plate  - The theme for 2020 is "single Engined",
-Edgar Brooks Memorial trophy for the best Spitfire.

January is a normal meeting followed by a brief AGM.

Comments

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Thames Valley Scale Model Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group