News and Announcements

Junior teams of old

Posted by Tim Smith, Thursday, 3rd March 2011 @ 11:34pm

  • This is what I call a real classy Junior team full of legends.

    Check out the report - no mention of the fantastic supporting role for the rare win over ST L!!!!  (18 overs for 24 not out)

EVWL Sponsored Walk 17th April 2011

Posted by Tim Smith, Wednesday, 2nd March 2011 @ 5:30pm

  • Sponsored walk to raise much needed funds will take place, 17th April at 10am.

    See the 'files' section to download an informtion sheet and sponsor form.

    SPCC Sponsorship Form EVL 170411.pdf

    Walk leaflet.doc

    Please, as many people as possible to support.

    You can also donate at our Just Giving page (link will follow shortly)

Under 13's Home V Hawkinge

  • Sunday, 31st July 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 13 boys

Under 11's Home V Folkestone Godden

  • Sunday, 24th July 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 11 boys

Under 15's Away V Hawkinge

  • Tuesday, 19th July 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 11's Away V Elham Valley

  • Sunday, 17th July 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 11 boys

Under 15's Home V Hythe

  • Tuesday, 12th July 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 15's Away V Nonington

  • Tuesday, 5th July 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 13's Away V Folkestone Nobby

  • Sunday, 3rd July 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 13 boys

Under 11's Away V Hythe

  • Sunday, 3rd July 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 11 boys

Under 15's Home V St Larence & HC

  • Tuesday, 28th June 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 15's Away V Folkestone Himmy

  • Tuesday, 21st June 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 11's Home V Folkestone Downey

  • Sunday, 19th June 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 11 boys

Under 15's Home V St Margarets

  • Tuesday, 14th June 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 15's Away V Elham Valley

  • Tuesday, 7th June 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 13's Away V Elham Valley

  • Sunday, 5th June 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 13 boys

Under 11's Away V Hawkinge

  • Sunday, 5th June 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 11 boys

Under 15's Home V Sandwich Town

  • Tuesday, 24th May 2011 at 5pm

    Under 15 boys

Under 13's Home V Elham Valley

  • Sunday, 22nd May 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 13 boys

Under 11's Home V Sandwich Town

  • Sunday, 22nd May 2011 at 9:30am

    Under 11 boys


Sibton Park Cricket Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group