News and Announcements

Kent League - 1s Away V Hythe

  • Saturday, 28th July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: The Grove, Hythe. CT21 6AX

    KL - 1s

Kent League - 2s Home V Hythe

  • Saturday, 28th July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: SPCC

    KL - 2s

Friendly - Development XI Home V Bishopsbourne

  • Sunday, 22nd July 2012 at 2pm
    Location: SPCC

    Development XI

Kent League - 1s Home V Whitstable

  • Saturday, 21st July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: SPCC

    KL - 1s

Kent League - 2s Away V Whitstable

  • Saturday, 21st July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: The Belmont, Belmont Road, Whitsable. CT5 1QP

    KL - 2s

Freindly - Development XI Home V Macknade

  • Sunday, 15th July 2012 at 2pm
    Location: SPCC

    Development XI

Kent League - 1s Away V Sandwich

  • Saturday, 14th July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: The Butts, Off Strand Steet, Sandwich. CT13 9HZ

    KL - 1s

Kent League - 2s Home V Beckenham

  • Saturday, 14th July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: SPCC

    KL -2s

Friendly - Development XI V Woodpeckers

  • Sunday, 8th July 2012 at 2pm
    Location: CHanged - Now at home SPCC

    Development XI

Kent League - 1s Home V Orpington

  • Saturday, 7th July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: SPCC

    KL -1s

Kent League - 2s Away V Hayes

  • Saturday, 7th July 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: Barnet Wood Road, Hayes, Bromley. BR2 7AA

    KL -2s

Midweek - Home V Freebooters

  • Monday, 2nd July 2012 at 2pm
    Location: SPCC

    Midweek

Friendly - Development XI Home V Kennington

  • Sunday, 1st July 2012 at 2pm
    Location: SPCC

    Development XI

Kent League - 1s Home V Broadstairs

  • Saturday, 30th June 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: SPCC

    KL - 1s

Kent League - 2s Away V Broadstairs

  • Saturday, 30th June 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: Park Avenue, Dumpton, Broadstairs. CT10 2YU

    KL - 2s

Friendly - Sunday XI Home V Elham

  • Sunday, 24th June 2012 at 2pm
    Location: SPCC

    Friendly

Ladies League - Away V East Hearts

  • Sunday, 24th June 2012 at 2pm

    Ladies League

Kent League - 1s Away V Tenterden

  • Saturday, 23rd June 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: Morghew Park, Smallhythe Road, Tenterden. TN307LX

    KL - 1s

Kent League - 2s Home V Tenterden

  • Saturday, 23rd June 2012 at 1:15pm
    Location: SPCC

    KL - 2s

Friendly - Sunday XI Away V Ramsgate Corinthians

  • Sunday, 17th June 2012 at 2pm
    Location: 2 Cherry Tree Gardens, Ramsgate. CT12 6QS

    Friendly Sunday XI


Sibton Park Cricket Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group