St Albans Cycle Campaign

Committee

Committee meetings  

The committee meets on the last Monday of the month, 19:30, unless that is Bank Holiday, in which case it is the Monday the week before.


Meetings are usually at the Council Offices, St Peters Street, St Albans, usually in Committee Room 2, but local elections can mean we have to meet elsewhere.

Members are welcome to attend committee meetings.  We often wind down after a meeting with a chat and a beer in the nearby Waterend Barn, from about 21:30.

Monday 27th February 2017,  Council Offices
Monday 27th March 2017,  Council Offices
Monday 24th April 2017,  Friends' Meeting House, Upper Lattimore Road
Monday 22nd May 2017,  tbc
Monday 26th June 2017,  Council Offices
Monday 31st July 2017,  Council Offices
Monday 21st August 2017,  Council Offices
Monday 25th September 2017,  Council Offices
Monday 30th October 2017,  Council Offices
Monday 27th November 2017,  Council Offices









St Albans Cycle Campaign

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group