St Albans Cycle Campaign

Committee

Committee meetings  

The committee meets on the last Monday of the month, 19:30, unless that is Bank Holiday, in which case it is the Monday the week before.


Meetings are usually at the Council Offices, St Peters Street, St Albans, usually in Committee Room 2, but local elections can mean we have to meet elsewhere.

Members are welcome to attend committee meetings.  We often wind down after a meeting with a chat and a beer in the nearby Waterend Barn, from about 21:30.


Monday 13 January 2020

Monday 24 February

Monday 30 March

Monday 27 April – venue to be advised

Monday 18 May

Monday 29 June

Monday 27 July

Monday 17 August

Monday 28 September

Monday 26 October

Monday 30 November
















St Albans Cycle Campaign

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group