Contact Us

Contact the SAMMS Executive Board at:

SAMMS Executive Board:

Dan Webster (Cancer Biology)

Alice Fan (Oncology)

Winnie Liang (Chemistry)

Nicole Clarke (Cancer Biology)

Erika Geihe (Chemistry)

Rose Tran (Cancer Biology)

Joe Ouadah (Cancer Biology)

Brook V.S. Hunt (Cancer Biology)

Yoan Konto-Ghiorghi (Dermatology)

Aparna Bhaburi (Cancer Biology)

Faculty Representative:
Nicole Clarke

If you would like to be contacted by SAMMS about our future events, you can join our general mailing list at the following URL:

Stanford Association for Multi-Disciplinary Medicine and Science

Networks: Stanford University

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group