News and Announcements

Art or Craft Show

  • Saturday, 2nd September 2017 (all day)
    Location: Rhodes Park Kensington East Rand Johannesburg
    Artorcraft show with Kensington Resident Spring Fair

Discop - Johannesburg

  • Wednesday, 25th October 2017 (all day)
    Location: Sandton Convention Centre

    Discop Africa will be welcoming Germany as guest country of honor this year


    To…

Art Day

  • Friday, 11th August 2017 (all day)
    Location: Randburg

    Lets celebrate artist day. 

Sign up to be a Mentor in your field

  • Wednesday, 9th August 2017 at 9am - 12pm
    Location: Online

    Sign up here  for Complimentary pre-launch downloads, resources and webinars from Coaches…

Save Our Water Day - Hartebeest Dam

  • Thursday, 12th July 2018 (all day)
    Location: Hartebeest Dam

    Bring a rake and roll of bin bags. 

    You may choose your own point around the dam or…

Africa Rail Expo

  • Tuesday, 13th June 2017 at TBD
    Location: Sandton Convention Centre

    10 FREE TICKETS up for grabs.
    I’m Precious from Africa Rail the purpose of my email is to…

Kick-off with Tea & Cake

  • Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 9am - 12pm
    Location: 11 van der Stel St Kensington B Bryanston West

    Saturday, May 27 at 9 AM - 12 PM 7–21° Mostly Sunny at 11 Van der Stel St, Randburg
    A…

    • 2 people attended

SAITEX 2017

  • Sunday, 25th June 2017 at TBD
    Location: Gallagher Convention Centre, Midrand,
    SAITEX Africa 2017 - Africa's Largest International Product Sourcing ...

Madex 2017,

  • Wednesday, 7th June 2017 at TBD
    Location: Sandton Convention Centre, Sandton, Gauteng

    the Marketing, Advertising and Design Expo

Africa Health

  • Wednesday, 7th June 2017 at TBD
    Location: Gallagher Convention Centre, Midrand,

    Everything medical

Africa Rail 2017

  • Saturday, 13th May 2017 at TBD
    Location: Sandton Convention Centre

    Africa Rail expo hosts the largest gathering of rail suppliers.  They are market leaders in…

Manufacturing Indaba

  • Tuesday, 27th June 2017 at TBD
    Location: Emperors Palace

     For the fourth year running, the annual Manufacturing Indaba is quickly approaching and with…

Trading @ East London Show 2017

  • Thursday, 27th April 2017 at 10am - 5pm Monday, 1st May
    Location: Gonubie Farmers Hall




Enter the competition and win

Posted by Zwbdc, Tuesday, 11th April 2017 @ 10:05am


The South Africa Show *

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group