News and Announcements

Wairarapa Meeting

  • Monday, 11th July 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms

    GOING INTERSTELLAR - Presentation by Paul Curry

    What do we know about our Solar…

Wairarapa Meeting

  • Monday, 13th June 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms


    Wairarapa Phoenix meeting

    Is at our clubrooms at Stonehenge 51 Ahiaruhe Road,…

Wairarapa Meeting

  • Monday, 9th May 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms


    Wairarapa Phoenix meeting

    Is at our clubrooms at Stonehenge 51 Ahiaruhe Road,…

Wairarapa Meeting

  • Monday, 11th April 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms

    Quantum Weirdness - Presentation by Kay Leather

    In this presentation Kay explores…

Wairarapa Meeting

  • Monday, 14th March 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms


    Wairarapa Phoenix meeting

    Is at our clubrooms at Stonehenge 51 Ahiaruhe Road,…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 8th December 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 10th November 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 13th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 8th September 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 11th August 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 14th July 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook

    Presentation by Professor James Renwick

    THE WEATHER AND WEATHER FORECASTING

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 9th June 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 12th May 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 14th April 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook

    Quantum Weirdness - Presentation by Kay Leather

    In this presentation Kay explores…

Wellington Meeting

  • Thursday, 10th March 2016 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount Cook


    Wellington Meeting

    Lutheran Church Hall, 12 King Street, Mount…

    • 1 person attended

The Planets

  • Saturday, 14th May 2016 at 1pm - 7pm Sunday, 15th May
    Location: Society ClubRooms

    The Planets
    Weekend of May 14 - 15

    We had a wonderful time at Stardate but…

    • 2 people attended

Tales of the Equinox

  • Saturday, 19th March 2016 at 5:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms

    Tales of the Equinox
    Saturday March 19 at 6:15 pm

    In our calendar the Autumn…

Healing Hearts

  • Saturday, 5th March 2016 at 5pm - 8pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms

    Healing Hearts New Moon Ceremony
    Saturday March 5 at 6 pm

    You are invited to…

Pink Floyd tribute

  • Saturday, 20th February 2016 at 4pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms

    Pink Floyd Tribute
    Concert
    Saturday February 20

    They’re back. Those of…

Observing Evening

  • Saturday, 13th February 2016 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Society ClubRooms

    Observing Evening
    13th of February

    At the Clubrooms, 51 Ahiaruhe Road,…

    • 1 person attended

Phoenix Astronomical Society

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group