New Committee (2013/2014)!

We have a new committee! Emilie Lostis will be taking over as president, Oliver Bartlett will stay on as treasurer, and Alice Cross & Samantha Rawlinson will stay on as social secretaries.
Big thank you to everyone who was on committee this year, it's been awesome! To the new committee, I hope you have a great year :)
Windsurf love,
Gaelle (outgoing president)

OU Windsurf Club

Networks: Oxford University

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group