OUCPSC

News and Announcements

EJ Churchill 50 Bird Shoot Saturday 25th November

  • Saturday, 25th November 2017 at 12pm - 3:45pm
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Hi all,

    We have two spaces remaining for a 50 bird practise at EJ Churchil this…

    • 9 people attended

Aberdeen Comp

  • Saturday, 21st October 2017 (all day)
    Location: Seals' Cove, Aberdeen

    8hr drive...

Bristol Comp

  • Saturday, 17th February 2018 (all day)
    Location: Barbury Shooting School, Swindon

    Clay comp. & dinner in Bristol. Unlimited team capacity.

St Andrews Challenge and Welly Ball

  • Saturday, 11th November 2017 (all day)
    Location: St Andrews

    The University of St Andrews Clay Pigeon Club would like to officially invite you to the…

Aberystwyth Competition

  • Saturday, 10th February 2018 (all day)
    Location: Aberystwyth

    Clays & dinner. Optional night out on the 9th.

Nottingham Competition

  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018 (all day)
    Location: Nottingham

    Clays

Edinburgh Competition & Ball

  • Saturday, 3rd February 2018 (all day)
    Location: Edinburgh

    Clays & Ball.

Bucs

  • Saturday, 2nd December 2017 (all day)
    Location: West Midlands SS

    Clays

Christmas Cup

  • Sunday, 26th November 2017 (all day)
    Location: Hart Events

    Clays.

Liverpool Clay Competition

  • Sunday, 5th November 2017 (all day)

    Clays.

Trinity 4th shoot

  • Saturday, 27th May 2017 (all day)
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Sporting and 50 birds sessions at EJ Churchill

Trinity's 3rd shoot

  • Saturday, 20th May 2017 (all day)
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Sporting and Have-a-Go sessions at EJ Churchill

Trinity 2nd shoot

  • Saturday, 13th May 2017 (all day)
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Have-a-Go and 50 birds sessions at EJ Churchill

Trinity 1st shoot

  • Saturday, 6th May 2017 (all day)
    Location: EJ Churchill

    50 birds and HaG sessions at EJ Churchill

Hilary 6th shoot

  • Saturday, 18th March 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: EJ Churchill

    50 birds at EJ Churchill

Hilary 5th shoot

  • Saturday, 11th March 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: EJ Churchill

    50 birds and Have-a-Go sessions at 14:00 at EJ Churchill

Hilary fourth shoot

  • Saturday, 25th February 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Fourth Hilary shoot at EJ Churchill on Saturday the 25th of February at 14:00

Hilary third shoot

  • Saturday, 18th February 2017 at 11am - 1pm
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Hilary third shoot at EJ Churchill

Hilary second shoot

  • Saturday, 11th February 2017 at 11am - 1pm
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Hilary second shoot at EJ Churchill

Have-a-Go & 50 birds at EJ Churchill!

  • Saturday, 26th November 2016 (all day)
    Location: EJ Churchill

    Have-a-Go & 50 birds at EJ Churchill!


OUCPSC

Networks: Oxford University

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group