Welcome to the OCITA site

The Ohio County/City Information Technology Association offers a comprehensive learning partnership that benefits all group members. The OCITA group creates a pool of trained and experienced individuals ready to share ideas. It provides the opportunity to develop working relationships among all members.

  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Other
  This group is for members only.

News & Announcements

This group has no current announcements

Forum

2017 - 2018 Elections
Forum Categories
Forum Categories

Work with OCITA

OCITA always has  opportunites for Vendors and Volunteers contribute

Opportunities for Vendors:

Sponsor webinars - OCITA hosts webinars that provide the latest in innovative ideas from a wide range of leading experts in a compelling, broadly distributed format. The webinars offer practical, effective advice and strategies for managers and executives.

Sponsor events - OCITA hosts quarterly events throughout Ohio where members, vendors, and guests have a opportunity to share information on the latest topics of interest to IT managers, directors, CIO's and public officials.

Sponsor a New Technology web page - OCITA New Technology web pages feature information on the latest technology trends of interest to our membership. The new technology web pages offer a way to reach OCITA members with the latest updates on products and services.

Opportunities for volunteers:

Volunteer for one of the OCITA events - Volunteers are part of OCITA event, we assign various roles as part of the planning and delivery of each event. Let us know if you are interested in helping.

OCITA newsletter - Volunteers are needed as contributors and editors for the quarterly newsletter.

OCITA web site maintenance - Let us know if you are interested in participating in the development and/or maintenance of the OCITA web site.

Contact Jason Sankey, Stan Kozlowski or Jerry Bright if you are interested with working with OCITA.

 

OCITA Officers
President:  Jason Sankey, PMP 
jsankey@franklincountyohio.gov
CIO - Franklin County Clerk of Courts Office 
Vice President:  Stan Kozlowski, PMP 
skozlowski@cuyahogacounty.us
Project Management - Cuyahoga County
Treasurer: Eddie Mink 
emink@schd.org
Senior Network Administrator - Summit County Public Health
Secretary (primary):

Beverlyn Johns
Beverlyn.johns@franklincountyohio.gov
Business Services Manager Franklin County

Secretary (alternate):  Open
City Representative: Jerome (Jerry) Bright
bright@cmcoh.org
Deputy Director of Technology, Cleveland Municipal Court
State Liaison: Brian Kelley
brian.kelley@ohioturnpike.org
CTO - Ohio Turnpike
Vendor Representative:  Shawn Patrick O'Leary
Shawn.Oleary@us.logicalis.com
Account Executive, Logicalis, Inc.
   
Executive Council 
Open 
Jim Walsh
Jim.Walsh@lakecountyohio.gov
Information Technology Director - Lake County Court of Common Pleas
Ken Pintar
ken.pintar@lakecountyohio.gov  
Information Technology Director - Lake County
Jake Williams
jwilliams@mahoningcounty.gov
CIO - Mahoning County
Jeanne Middleton, PMP 
jamiddle@fccs.us 
IT Director, Franklin County Children Services 
 

Create a site like this for your own group.
Take a Tour or Sign Up

Join this group or to see this content

Members

Events

October 2018
 
« »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Ohio County/City Information Technology Association

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group