Tuesdays' Meet

  • Tuesday, 6th January 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd February 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd March 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 7th April 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 5th May 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd June 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 7th July 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 4th August 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 8th September 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 6th October 2015 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd November 2015 at 11am - 1pm

Location: Manor Farm Boys Club

This event is in the past.

Our Tuesday monthly meets.

Come along for a play and chatter with other parents.

Hot drinks and squash are provided. Please bring lunch for your children and yourselves.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Little Hands

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group