Little Fingers

  • Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 4th April 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 4th July 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 1st August 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 5th September 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 7th November 2017 at 11am - 1pm
  • Tuesday, 5th December 2017 at 11am - 1pm

Location: Manor Farm Boys Club, BS7 8ST

This event is in the past.

From bumps to 3 years old, we meet on the first Tuesday of every month, at Manor Farm Boys club, Horfield, BS7 8ST

We have lots of baby equipment and toys available, plus hot drinks/squash and biscults.

Bring your own lunch.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Little Hands

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group