News and Announcements

Grimsbury Farm

  • Tuesday, 2nd April 2013 at 11am - 1pm
    Location: Grimsbury Road, Kingswood, BS15 9SE.

    Meet us at Grimsbury Farm and see lots of farm animals! 

    Meet at the cafe at 11am,…

Sensory Play Meet

  • Tuesday, 7th May 2013 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 4th June 2013 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 2nd July 2013 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 5th November 2013 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 3rd December 2013 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 7th January 2014 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 4th February 2014 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 4th March 2014 at 11am - 1pm, Tuesday, 1st April 2014 at 11am - 1pm
    Location: Elmfield School for Deaf Children

    The sensory room is a great room filled with soft play equipment, there are also light and…


Little Hands

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group